Skip Navigation

Watershed and Flood Prevention Operations Program State Points of Contact

   

AK Brett Nelson 907-761-7717 brett.nelson@usda.gov
AL Vernon Abney 870-474-3286 vernon.abney@usda.gov
AR Walter Delp 501-301-3141 walter.delp@usda.gov
AZ David Beyman 602-285-6351 david.beyman@usda.gov
CA Greg Norris 530-792-5609 greg.norris@usda.gov
CO Tim Macklin 720-544-2960 tim.macklin@usda.gov
CT Arthur Ramthun 860-871-4030 arthur.ramthun@usda.gov
DE Ann Baldwin 302-678-4190 ann.baldwin@usda.gov
FL Jason Strenth 352-338-9559 jason.strenth@usda.gov
GA Diane Guthrie 706-546-2310 diane.guthrie@usda.gov
HI Susan Kubo 808-600-2921 susan.kubo@usda.gov
IA Christian Osborn 515-323-2220 christian.osborn@usda.gov
ID Bruce Sandoval 208-378-5727 bruce.sandoval@usda.gov
IL Ruth Book 217-353-6626 ruth.book@usda.gov
IN Mike Cox 317-295-5853 mike.cox@usda.gov
KS Roger Masenthin 785-823-4537 roger.masenthin@usda.gov
KY Keith Reed 859-224-7383 keith.reed@usda.gov
LA Britt Paul 318-473-7756 britt.paul@usda.gov
MA Deron Davis 413-253-4362 deron.davis@usda.gov
MD J'Que Jones 443-482-2912 jque.jones@usda.gov
ME Dan Baumert 207-990-9555 dan.baumert@usda.gov
MI Ruth Shaffer 517-324-5239 ruth.shaffer@usda.gov
MN Dave Jones 651-602-7882 dave.jones@usda.gov
MO Marty Comstock 573-876-9420 marty.comstock@usda.gov
MS Scott Gong 601-863-3933 matthew.gong@usda.gov
MT Robert Molacek 406-587-6828 robert.molacek@usda.gov
NC Jim Kjelgaard 919-873-2130 jim.kjelgaard@usda.gov
ND Christi Fisher 701-530-2091 christi.fisher@usda.gov
NE Allen Gehring 402-437-4037 allen.gehring@usda.gov
NH Matt Brown 603-868-9931 matt.brown@usda.gov
NJ David Lamm 732-537-6071 david.lamm@usda.gov
NM Kristin Grahamchavez 505-761-4404 kristin.grahamchavez@usda.gov
NV Jose Rosado 775-857-8500 jose.rosado@usda.gov
NY Paula Bagley 607-865-7090 paula.bagley@usda.gov
OH Duane Riethman 567-259-4270 duane.riethman@usda.gov
OK April Burns 405-742-1284 april.burns@usda.gov
OR Gary Diridoni 503-414-3092 gary.diridoni@usda.gov
PA Peter Vanderstappen 717-237-2228 peter.vanderstappen@usda.gov
PR Yilia BaucageBou 787-766-5715 Yilia.BaucageBou@usda.gov
RI Ayana Brown 505-761-4452 ayana.brown@usda.gov
SC Carter Bagley 803-765-5683 Carter.Bagley@usda.gov
SD Jay Cobb 605-352-1260 jay.cobb@usda.gov
TN Kelly Gupton 615-277-2581 kelly.gupton@usda.gov
TX David Sullivan 254-742-9921 david.sullivan@usda.gov
UT Bronson Smart 801-524-4559 bronson.smart@usda.gov
VA David Kriz 804-287-1646 david.kriz@usda.gov
VT Bob Thompson 802-951-6796 bob.thompson@usda.gov
WA Larry Johnson 509-323-2955 larry.johnson@usda.gov
WI Steve Becker 608-662-4422 steve.becker@usda.gov
WV Laura Smith 304-284-7543 laura.smith2@usda.gov
WY Chuck Schmitt 307-233-6748 chuck.schmitt@usda.gov


Watershed and Flood Prevention Operations Program landing page