Skip Navigation

Watershed and Flood Prevention Operations Program State Points of Contact

AK

Brett Nelson

907-761-7717

brett.nelson@usda.gov

AL

Vernon Abney

870-474-3286

vernon.abney@usda.gov

AR

Randy Childress

501-301-3131

randy.childress@usda.gov

AZ

Monty Lane

928-753-6183

monty.lane@usda.gov

CA

Greg Norris

530-792-5609

greg.norris@usda.gov

CO

Heidi Ramsey

508-829-4477

heidi.ramsey@usda.gov

CT

Adhir Agrawal

860-871-4030

Adhir.Agrawal@usda.gov

DE

Ann Baldwin

302-678-4190

ann.baldwin@usda.gov

FL

Jason Strenth

352-338-9559

jason.strenth@usda.gov

GA

Diane Guthrie

706-546-2310

diane.guthrie@usda.gov

HI

Ha Nguyen

352-338-9509

ha.nguyen@usda.gov

IA

Christian Osborn

515-323-2220

christian.osborn@usda.gov

ID

Bruce Sandoval

208-378-5727

bruce.sandoval@usda.gov

IL

Matt Robert

217-353-6629

matthew.robert@usda.gov

IN

Mike Cox

317-295-5853

mike.cox@usda.gov

KS

Laura Gray

785-823-4536

Laura.Gray@usda.gov

KY

Sonya Keith

859-224-7308

sonya.keith@usda.gov

LA

Britt Paul

318-473-7756

britt.paul@usda.gov

MA

Deron Davis

413-253-4362

deron.davis@usda.gov

MD

J'Que Jones

443-482-2912

jque.jones@usda.gov

ME

Adam Cattrell

207-573-5444

adam.cattrell@usda.gov

MI

Ruth Shaffer

517-324-5239

ruth.shaffer@usda.gov

MN

Dave Jones

651-602-7882

dave.jones@usda.gov

MO

Chris Hamilton

573-876-9416

chris.hamilton@usda.gov

MS

Olguy Louis

601-863-3932

olguy.louis@usda.gov

MT

Robert Molacek

406-587-6828

robert.molacek@usda.gov

NC

Jim Kjelgaard

919-873-2130

jim.kjelgaard@usda.gov

ND

Christi Fisher

701-530-2091

christi.fisher@usda.gov

NE

Allen Gehring

402-437-4037

allen.gehring@usda.gov

NH

Matt Brown

603-868-9931

matt.brown@usda.gov

NJ

Hilary Trotman

856-285-7674

hilary.trotman@usda.gov

NM

James Hewitt

505-761-4490

james.hewitt@usda.gov

NV

Jose Rosado

775-857-8500

jose.rosado@usda.gov

NY

Paula Bagley

607-761-5969

paula.bagley@usda.gov

OH

Greg Wells

740-772-1711

greg.wells@usda.gov

OK

April Burns

405-742-1284

april.burns@usda.gov

OR

Gary Diridoni

503-414-3092

gary.diridoni@usda.gov

PA

Heather Smeltz

717-237-2214

heather.smeltz@usda.gov

PR

Yilia BaucageBou

787-766-5715

Yilia.BaucageBou@usda.gov

RI

Darrell A. Moore

401-822-8812

Darrell.Moore@usda.gov

SC

Stephen Henry

803-765-5350

stephen.henry@usda.gov

SD

Jay Cobb

605-352-1260

jay.cobb@usda.gov

TN

Kelly Gupton

615-277-2581

kelly.gupton@usda.gov

TX

David Sullivan

254-742-9921

david.sullivan@usda.gov

UT

Norm Evenstad

801-524-4569

norm.evenstad@usda.gov

VA

Mathew Lyons

804-287-1653

mathew.lyons@usda.gov

VT

Bob Thompson

802-951-6796

bob.thompson@usda.gov

WA

Larry Johnson

509-323-2955

larry.a.johnson@usda.gov

WI

Steve Becker

608-662-4422

steve.becker@usda.gov

WV

Laura Smith

304-284-7543

laura.smith2@usda.gov

WY

Shawn Follum

307-233-6744

Shawn.Follum@usda.gov