Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Montana Civil Rights Advisory Committee

The Montana Civil Rights Advisory Committee (MCRAC) is an eighteen-member employee committee that advises and assists Montana NRCS leadership with the objectives of the Civil Rights and Equal Employment Opportunity (CR/EEO) programs. The committee also supports staff throughout the state with civil rights reviews, trainings and participation in a wide variety of outreach activities.

The MCRAC is composed of a representative from each area, a state office representative, a Senior Leadership Team representative, a Beginning Farmer Rancher representative, the state outreach coordinator, two advisors, and eight Special Emphasis Program Managers that represent American Indian/Alaska Native; Asian American/Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander; Black Emphasis; Disability Employment; Federal Women; Hispanic; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender; and Veterans.

Members and Contact Information

Name Position Phone Number Email
Brooke Johns
Chair; Representative from Miles City Area
Rebecka Ayre
Vice Chair; American Indian, Alaska Native SEPM
Zoe Craft
Secretary; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersex+ SEPM
Matti Osterman
Representative from Great Falls Area
John Wagoner
Representative from Missoula Area
Cody Garcia
Representative from Bozeman Area
Nathan Parry
Representative from State Office
Hannah Sawyer
Federal Women's Program Manager
Alyson Keaton
Black SEPM
Susan Tallman
Disability SEPM
Camille Waters
Hispanic SEPM
Jenna Brown
Asian American, Native Hawaiian, Pacific Islander SEPM
John Bowe
Veteran SEPM
Faith Hill
Beginning Farmer and Rancher Representative
Katie Pacholski
State Outreach Coordinator
Keri Bilbo
Leadership Team Representative
Kris Berg
Kelley Barkell