Skip Navigation

Contacts

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
101 South Main Street
Temple, TX 76501-7682
FAX: 844-332-7989

SSR 9 Homepage

Directory

Chad Remley
Acting Soil Survey Region 9 Director
Phone: 785-823-4558
E-mail: chad.remley@ks.usda.gov

Suzanne Root
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 254-742-9850
E-mail: suzanne.root@tx.usda.gov

Jamey Douglass
Soil Scientist / Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 254-742-9828
E-mail: jamey.douglass@tx.usda.gov

Wayne Gabriel
Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone: 254-742-9855
E-mail: wayne.gabriel@tx.usda.gov

Richard Gelnar
Soil Scientist / Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 254-742-9851
E-mail: richard.gelnar@tx.usda.gov

Ann Kinney
NSSC / Region 9 Editor
Phone: 254-742-9862
E-mail: ann.kinney@tx.usda.gov

Ramiro Molina
Soil Scientist / Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 361-661-3977 (Alice, Texas)
E-mail: ramiro.molina@tx.usda.gov

Michael Reed
Physical Science Technician
Phone: 254-774-6133
E-mail: michael.reed@tx.usda.gov

Alex Stum
Soil Scientist / GIS Specialist
Phone: 254-742-9830
E-mail: alexander.stum@tx.usda.gov