Skip Navigation

Contacts

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
101 S. Main
Temple, TX 76501-7682
FAX: 844-332-7989

SSR 9 Homepage

Directory

Edgar Mersiovsky
Soil Survey Regional Director (Acting)
Phone: 501-301-3163
E-mail: edgar.mersiovsky@ar.usda.gov

Suzanne Root
Secretary
Phone: 254-742-9850
E-mail: suzanne.root@tx.usda.gov

James (Jamey) Douglass II
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 254-742-9828
E-mail: jamey.douglass@tx.usda.gov

Wayne Gabriel
Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone: 254-742-9855
E-mail: wayne.gabriel@tx.usda.gov

Richard Gelnar
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 254-742-9851
E-mail: richard.gelnar@tx.usda.gov

Ann Kinney
English Editor
Phone: 254-742-9862
E-mail: ann.kinney@tx.usda.gov

Ramiro Molina
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 361-661-3977
E-mail: ramiro.molina@tx.usda.gov