Skip Navigation

State Office

State Office Personnel Directory

Strom Thurmond Federal Building
1835 Assembly St., Rm. 950
Columbia, SC 29201
Main Phone Number: (803) 253-3935
Fax: (803) 253-3670

 

State Conservationist Office

Ann English, State Conservationist

(803) 253-3935

Ann.english@usda.gov

 

Patrice Moses, Executive Assistant

(803) 253-3935

Patrice.moses@usda.gov

 

Public Affairs Staff

State Public Affairs Specialist & Outreach Coordinator (VACANT)

(803) 253-5402

 

Public Affairs Specialist (VACANT)

(803) 765-5419

 

Management & Strategy

Jada Burrell, Assistant State Conservationist for Management & Strategy

(803) 253-3974/Cell: (803) 206-4650

Jada.burrell@usda.gov

 

Curtis Hall, Business Services Specialist

(803) 253-3265

Curtis.hall@usda.gov

 

Steven Bourque, Financial Resource Specialist

(803) 253-3898

Steven.bourque@usda.gov

 

Management & Program Analyst (VACANT)

(803) 253-3971

 

Partnership

Patti Jackson-Kelly, Assistant State Conservationist for Partnership

(803) 253-3892/Cell: (803) 722-3457

Patti.jacksonkelly@usda.gov

 

Lavetta Blair, Program Analyst

(803) 253-3970

Lavetta.blair@usda.gov

 

Programs

Kellee Melton, Assistant State Conservationist for Programs

(803) 765-5681/Cell: (803) 603-6047

Kellee.melton@usda.gov

 

Beverly Alexander-Ardouin, Administrative Assistant

(803) 253-3977

Beverly.alexander-ardouin@usda.gov

 

Shaun Worley, Program Specialist (EQIP, WHIP)

(803) 253-3512/Cell: (803) 606-0957

Shaun.worley@usda.gov

 

Glenn Sandifer, Program Specialist (Easements, CSP)

(803) 253-3894/Cell: (803) 606-0957

Glenn.sandifer@usda.gov

 

Resource Conservation

Terry Kelly, State Resource Conservationist

(803) 765-5685/Cell: (803) 360-2695

Terry.kelly@usda.gov

 

Administrative Assistant (VACANT)

(803) 765-5682

 

Sylvia Harris, Wildlife Biologist

(803) 253-3948/Cell: (803) 360-0366

Sylvia.harris2@usda.gov

 

David Findley, Grazing Land Specialist

(803) 765-5480/Cell: (803) 519-8271

David.findley@usda.gov

 

Eddie Reese, State Forester

(803) 253-3229/Cell: (803)360-1737

Eddie.reese@usda.gov

 

Gordon Mikell, Conservation Agronomist

(803) 253-3893/Cell: (803) 206-0106

Gordon.mikell@usda.gov

 

Jim Errante, Cultural Resources Specialist (SC, NC)

(803) 253-3937

Jim.errante@usda.gov

 

Engineering

State Conservation Engineer (VACANT)

(803) 765-5683/Cell: (803) 727-9360

 

Stephen Henry, Assistant State Conservation Engineer

(803) 765-5350/Cell: (803) 206-4700

Stephen.henry@usda.gov

 

Zachary Butler, Geologist (SC, NC) 

(919) 873-2128/Fax: (919) 873-2155

Address: 4407 Bland Road, Suite 117

Raleigh, NC 27609

Zachary.Butler@usda.gov

 

Soils

Kristine Ryan, State Soil Scientist

(803) 253-3896/Cell: (803) 767-7496

Kristine.ryan@usda.gov

 

George Sullivan, State GIS Specialist

(803) 253-3723/Cell: (803) 360-0466

George.sullivan@usda.gov

 

Taylor Ammons, GIS Specialist

(803) 253-3976

Taylor.ammons@usda.gov