Skip Navigation

Local Service Centers

Please click a county name below to view contact information.

Baker Columbia Harney Josephine Lincoln
Benton Coos Douglas Hood River Klamath Linn
Clackamas Crook Gilliam Malheur Union
Curry Grant Jefferson Lane Marion
clatsop columbia multnomah tillamook washinton yamhill polk lincoln benton marion linn lane douglas coos curry josephine jackson sherman gilliam Morrow umatilla gilliam jefferson descutes grant klamath lake harney wallowa union baker malheur clackamas

2017 Oregon County MapClatsop

Basin Team Leader Directory

Name Position Phone Email City
North Coast and Lower Willamette Basins:
Leo Preston Basin Team Leader (503) 376-7613 leo.preston@or.usda.gov McMinnville
Dean Moberg Basin Resource Conservationist (503) 414-3216 dean.moberg@or.usda.gov Hillsboro
Central Coast/Upper Willamette and Southwest Basins:
Heather Medina-Sauceda Basin Team Leader (541) 801-2663 heather.medina@or.usda.gov Tangent
Nathan Adelman Basin Resource Conservationist (541) 801-2674 nathan.adelman@or.usda.gov Tangent
John Day/Umatilla and Snake River Basins:
Jay Gibbs Basin Team Leader (541) 676-5021 x112 jay.gibbs@or.usda.gov Heppner
Greg Kuehl Basin Resource Conservationist (541) 523-7121 x112 greg.kuehl@or.usda.gov Baker City
High Desert and Deschutes Basins:
Kevin Conroy Basin Team Leader (541) 887-3500 kevin.conroy@or.usda.gov Klamath Falls
(Vacant) Basin Resource Conservationist