Skip Navigation

State Office

Rick Ellsmore, State Conservationist

    USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
    273 Locust St, Suite 2D
    Dover, NH  03820
    Phone:  (603) 868-7581
    Fax:      (855) 428-0332



State Office Directory Logo

Click the map for a complete personnel directory, including all contact information for State and Field Office personnel.

State Office Leadership Team
Rick Ellsmore Jade Nield Kim McCracken Don Keirstead
Rick Ellsmore
State Conservationist
Jade Nield
Asst State Conservationist
for Management and Strategy
603-868-9931 x112
Dr. Kim McCracken
Asst State Conservationist
for Operations
603-868-9931 x123
Don Keirstead
State Resource Conservationist
& State Soil Scientist
603-868-9931 x128
Matt Brown Betty Anderson, PAS    
Matt Brown
State Conservation Engineer
603-868-9931 x115
Betty Anderson
Public Affairs Specialist
603-868-9931 x136
Deb Weymouth
Asst State Conservationist
for Programs
603-868-9931 x102


State Office Staff      
Radha K. Dahamala Shari Cohen Rachael Phillips Ian Rodgers
Radha K. Dhamala
Financial Resources Specialist
603-868-9931 x126
Shari Cohen
Business Services Specialist
603-868-9931 x125
Rachael Phillips
Resource Conservationist and
TSP Coordinator

603-868-9931 x129
Ian Rodgers
Management and
Program Analyst
603-868-9931 x104
   Brooke Smart Kelly Boland, Biologist  
Brooke Smart
Resource Conservationist
Kelly Boland
603-868-9931 x113
Sue Knight
Technical Program
Specialist (Easements)
603-868-9931 x118​
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Kimbery Zaleski
​Administrative Assistant
603-868-9931 x100
Laura Chandler
Administrative Assistant
603-868-9931 x108

Soil Health Division Staff Located in Dover     
Brandon Smith
Dr. Brandon Smith
Acting National Team Leader and NE Regional Team Leader
603-868-9931 x111