Skip Navigation

Local Service Centers

Map of our Area office boundaries and the teams in each area.








Area Offices

Area 1
589 Raccoon Rd., Suite 246
Waynesville, NC  28786-3217
FAX: 828-452-7031

Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Forsyth, Graham, Gaston, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Stokes, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, Yancey


Area 2
530 West Innes Street
Salisbury, NC  28144
FAX: 704-637-8077

Counties: Alamance, Anson, Cabarrus, Caswell, Chatham, Cumberland, Davidson, Davie, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Guilford, Halifax, Harnett, Hoke, Johnston, Lee, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Moore, Nash, Orange, Person, Randolph, Richmond, Rockingham, Rowan, Scotland, Stanly, Union, Vance, Wake, Warren


Area 3
1100 Parkway Dr. Suite A
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Goldsboro, NC  27534
FAX: 844-325-6821

Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Robeson, Sampson, Tyrrell, Washington, Wayne, Wilson

County Offices

Or search the USDA Office Locator.

Other Offices