Skip Navigation

Enterprise Business Initiatives

2150 Centre Avenue, Building A
Fort Collins, CO 80526-8121

Phone:  970-295-5020 

Name

Position

Phone

Location

Frank Geter Frank.Geter@ftc.usda.gov

Enterprise Business Initiatives Coordinator

970-295-5546

Fort Collins, CO  Suite 231

Megan Bolibol Megan.Bolibol@ftc.usda.gov

Pathways Student

N/A

Fort Collins, CO  Suite 231

Sean Browning Sean.Browning@nc.usda.gov

Natural Resource Specialist

919-873-2191

Raleigh, NC

Tim Carney Tim.Carney@ftc.usda.gov

Natural Resource Specialist

970-295-5614

Fort Collins, CO  Suite 231

Teresa Harrington Teresa.harrington@ftc.usda.gov

Natural Resource Specialist

970-295-5314

Fort Collins, CO  Suite 231

Ronnie May Ronnie.May@ftc.usda.gov

Natural Resource Specialist

970-295-5272

Fort Collins, CO  Suite 231

Kristie McKinley Kristie.mckinley@ftw.usda.gov

Natural Resource Specialist

817-509-3744

Fort Worth, TX

Mellissa O’Dell Melissa.A.Odell@ftc.usda.gov

Program Assistant

970-295-5138

Fort Collins, CO  Suite 231

Kirt Peterson Kirt.Peterson@ftc.usda.gov

Natural Resource Specialist

970-295-5235

Fort Collins, CO  Suite 231

Barbara Pursley  Barbara.Pursley@ftc.usda.gov

Management Program Analyst

970-295-5486

Fort Collins, CO  Suite 231

Travis Rome travis.rome@ftc.usda.gov

Geospatial Information Systems Specialist

970-295-5262

Fort Collins, CO Suite 231

Jon Vrana  Jon.Vrana@wdc.usda.gov

Natural Resource Manager

202-720-9483

Washington, DC

Jennifer Zwicke Jennifer.zwicke@ftc.usda.gov

Management Analyst

970-295-5519

Fort Collins, CO Suite 231