Skip Navigation

Local Service Centers

Map of Hub Areas

 

North Hub Office

Fairbanks
USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service
​590 University Ave, Suite B
Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone: (907) 479-3159
Fax: (855) 833-8625


Joanne Kuykendall
joanne.kuykendall@ak.usda.gov
(907) 479-3159 x110

 

Delta Junction
1420.5 Alaska Hwy
Jarvis Office Center
PO Box 547
Delta Junction, AK 99737

Ryan Johnson
ryan.s.johnson@ak.usda.gov
(907) 895-4241 x105
Fax: (855) 705-9787

 

Central Hub Office

Wasilla
USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service

1508 E Bogard Road
Wasilla, AK  99654

Phone: (907) 373-6492
Fax: (855) 705-9788

Michelle Jezeski
​Michelle.Jezeski@ak.usda.gov
(907) 373-6492 x101
 

South Hub Office

Kenai
USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service
110 Trading Bay, Suite 160
Kenai, AK  99611

Phone: (907) 283-8732
Fax: (855) 711-9097

Meg Mueller
meg.mueller@ak.usda.gov
(907) 283-8732 x100​

 

Homer
432 E Pioneer Ave, Suite C
PO Box 400
Homer, AK 99603

(907) 235-8177
Fax: (855) 711-9098


Karin Sonnen
karin.sonnen@ak.usda.gov
(907) 235-8177 x113

 

Juneau
709 W 9th Street
Suite 285C
Juneau, AK 99801

PO Box 21788
Juneau, AK 99802-1788

(907) 586-7220
F
ax: (855) 711-9099

Samia Savell
samia.savell@ak.usda.gov
(907) 586-7220 x100

 

Kodiak
518 Marine Way, Suite 206
Kodiak, AK 99615
Office visit by appointment only
Field office is not staffed daily by an NRCS employee
 

907) 486-5598
Fax: (855) 711-9098

Craig Sanders
craig.sanders@ak.usda.gov
*(907) 283-8732 x105
*Fax (855) 711-9097
*Alternate phone and fax number where employee is located