Skip Navigation

NRCS RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2020
S M T W T F S
<< Jan   Mar >>
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29


Archives



Practices Supporting Sustainable and Economic Cotton Production webinar

email id Email This Page
Date March 05, 2020
Location Webinar
Registration Required Yes


In the upcoming webinar, “Practices Supporting Sustainable and Economic Cotton Production,” a farmer and two conservationists will discuss conservation practices available to cotton farmers. They will address weed control benefits, increasing water-use efficiency, and reducing the need for chemical fertilizers.  If you are interested in reducing costs while maintaining yields, this webinar is for you. 

The free webinar will be March 5, beginning at 10 a.m. PST; 11 a.m. MST; 12 noon CST; and 1 p.m. EST.

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/9092625115584990731

For more information, please contact: Rex Dufour