Skip Navigation

Soil Information

 

 

 

 

Soil Scientists in Soil Survey Region 5

Contact Us

State Soil Website State Soil Scientist E-mail Address Phone Number

Colorado

William Shoup william.shoup@co.usda.gov 720-544-2850

Kansas

Jeffrey Hellerich

jeffrey.hellerich@ks.usda.gov

785-823-4564

Montana

Bill Drummond william.drummond@mt.usda.gov

406-587-6730

Nebraska

Neil Dominy

neil.dominy@ne.usda.gov

402-437-4113

North Dakota

Wade Bott wade.bott@nd.usda.gov

701-530-2021

Oklahoma

Steven Alspach

steven.alspach@ok.usda.gov

405-742-1247

South Dakota

Nathan Jones

nathan.jones@sd.usda.gov

605-352-1253

Wyoming

James Bauchert james.bauchert@wy.usda.gov 307-233-6774