Skip Navigation

Soil and Plant Sciences Division

Please send directory updates to webmaster@lin.usda.gov.

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
Room 4836 South Building
14th & Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20250

Fax: 202-260-9234

Directory

David Lindbo
Director
Phone: 202-720-7848
Email: david.lindbo@wdc.usda.gov

LaToya Jones
Program Support Assistant
Phone: 202-260-9233
Email: latoya.jones@wdc.usda.gov

Leslie Glover II
Soil Scientist (Assistant Program Manager)
Phone: 202-260-8583
Email: leslie.glover@wdc.usda.gov

Emmabelle Kenyon
Management Analyst
Phone: 202-692-0099
Email: emmabelle.kenyon@wdc.usda.gov

Pam Thomas
Associate Director of Soil Survey Programs
Phone: 202-205-4211
Email: pam.thomas@wdc.usda.gov

Roy Vick
Associate Director for Soil Operations
Phone: 202-720-8692
Email: roy.vick@wdc.usda.gov

Mike Wilson
Senior Scientist - Climate Change
USDA-NRCS
Federal Building, Room 152, Mail Stop 41
100 Centennial Mall North
Lincoln, NE 68508-3866
Phone: 402-437-4134
Cell: 402-802-0428
Email: mike.wilson@lin.usda.gov

Technical Soil Services / World Soil Resources

Michael Robotham
National Leader
Phone: 202-720-5547
Email: michael.robotham@wdc.usda.gov

Charles Kome
Soil Scientist
Phone: 336-370-3347
E-mail: charles.kome@wdc.usda.gov

Paul F. Reich
Soil Geographer
USDA-NRCS
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: 301-504-2283
E-mail: paul.reich@wdc.usda.gov

Lenore Vasilas
National Resource Soil Scientist
USDA-NRCS
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: 301-504-2188
Email: lenore.vasilas@wdc.usda.gov

Skye Wills
National Resource Soil Scientist
USDA-NRCS
Federal Building, Room 152, Mail Stop 36
100 Centennial Mall North
Lincoln, NE 68508-3866
Phone: 402-437-5310
Cell: 402-314-5659
Email: skye.wills@lin.usda.gov