Skip Navigation

State Volunteer Coordinator Directory

STATE NAME EMAIL
     
Alaska  Tracy Robillard tracy.robillard@usda.gov
     
Alabama Allison Smith allison.smith@usda.gov
     
Arkansas Reginald Jackson reginald.jackson@usda.gov
     
Arizona   Katherine Stockton katherine.stockton@usda.gov
     
California
Wendy Krehbiel
wendy.krehbiel@usda.gov
     
Colorado Donna Goodsell donna.goodsell@usda.gov
     
Connecticut  Adam Maikshilo adam.maikshilo@usda.gov
     
Delaware  Dastina Wallace dastina.wallace@usda.gov
     
Florida Darryl Williams darryl.williams@usda.gov
     
Georgia  Jessica Spaid jessica.spaid@usda.gov
     
GU/HI, Pacific Islands Area Karl Mikasa karl.mikasa@usda.gov
     
Iowa Tara Kinyon-Anderson tara.kinyon-anderson@usda.gov
     
Idaho Mindi Rambo mindi.rambo@usda.gov
     
Illinois Lisa Pate lisa.pate@usda.gov
     
Indiana Kris Vance kris.vance@usda.gov
     
Kansas Mechelle Foos mechelle.foos@usda.gov
     
Kentucky Justin Plus justin.plus@usda.gov
     
Louisiana Amy Robertson amy.robertson@usda.gov
     
Massachusetts  Holly Nemeth holly.nemeth@usda.gov
     
Maryland  Nora De La Rosa nora.delarosa@usda.gov
     
Maine Thomas Kielbasa thomas.kielbasa@usda.gov
     
Michigan Brian Buehler brian.buehler@usda.gov
     
Minnesota Katie Evans katie.evans@usda.gov
     
Missouri  Cheryl Hoback cheryl.hoback@usda.gov
     
Mississippi Laura Anderson laura.t.anderson@usda.gov
     
Montana  Shelby Doherty christina.klima@usda.gov
     
North Carolina (NC) Alaina Artis alaina.artis@usda.gov
     
(NC) Nat’l Centers & Labs Vera Thomas vera.thomas@usda.gov
     
North Dakota Mary Hirchert mary.hirchert@usda.gov
     
Nebraska (NE) Joanna Pope joanna.pope@usda.gov
     
(NE) Nat'l Soil Survey Center Tammy Cheever tammy.cheever@usda.gov
     
New Hampshire  Kimberly Zaleski Kimberly.Zaleski@usda.gov
     
New Jersey  Katelyn Haggar katelyn.haggar@usda.gov
     
New Mexico  Chrishelle Jackson chrishelle.jackson@usda.gov
     
Nevada  Jonnie Eyler jonnie.eyler@usda.gov
     
New York  Angela Vandyke angela.vandyke@usda.gov
     
Ohio TaTrecia Davis tatrecia.davis@usda.gov
     
Oklahoma  Christopher Clemens christopher.clemens@usda.gov
   
Oregon  Kathy Ferge kathy.ferge@usda.gov
     
Pennsylvania Timothy Kinney timothy.kinney@usda.gov
     
Puerto Rico  Luis Garcia luis.a.garcia@usda.gov
     
Rhode Island  Reena Shaw reena.shaw@usda.gov
     
South Carolina  Patrice Moses patrice.moses@usda.gov
     
South Dakota Emily MacDonald emily.macdonald@usda.gov
     
Tennessee  Justin Howard justin.howard@usda.gov
     
Texas  Meghan Killen Meghan.Killen@usda.gov
     
Utah Starlina Rivera starline.rivera@usda.gov
     
Virginia Barbara Bowen barbara.bowen@usda.gov
     
Vermont  Amy Overstreet amy.overstreet@usda.gov
     
Washington Georgia Sormun georgia.sormun@usda.gov
     
Wisconsin  Tivoli Gough tivoli.gough@usda.gov
     
West Virginia  Nan Kimble nanette.kimble@usda.gov
     
Wyoming Ed Berg edward.berg@usda.gov
     
National Office Name Email
     
National Volunteer Program Staff Eric Hansen eric.hansen@usda.gov
     
National Volunteer Program Staff Sanaz Arjomand sanaz.arjomand@usda.gov
     
National Volunteer Program Staff Toni Flax toni.flax@usda.gov
     
Chief, Stakeholder Relation Branch Amber Ross

amber.ross@usda.gov


For assistance or more information, please send an email to: SM.FPAC.BC.Volunteers@usda.gov

You can also reach out to National Volunteer Program staff directly: