Skip Navigation

West Virginia Civil Rights Committee

 

Name Position Address Phone Email
JR Wolfe Co-Chair 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505 304-284-7583 jr.wolfe@wv.usda.gov
Deborah Dorsey Co-Chair 465 Ragland Road, Beckley, WV 25801 304-255-9225, ext. 131 deborah.dorsey@wv.usda.gov
Sarah Taylor-Goldizen American Indian/Alaska Native Program Manager 8 Maple Hill Avenue, Petersburg, WV 26847 304-257-4702, ext. 117 sarah.taylorgoldizen@wv.usda.gov
Rebecca Fitchett Asian American/Pacific Islander Program Manager 201 Scott Avenue, Suite B, Morgantown, WV 26508 304-291-4377, ext. 103 rebecca.fitchett@wv.usda.gov
Susan Ward Black Emphasis Program Manager 465 Ragland Road, Beckley, WV 25801 304-253-9597, ext. 128 susan.ward@wv.usda.gov
Benjamin Hannibal Disability Emphasis Program Manager 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505 304-284-7586 benjamin.hannibal@wv.usda.gov
Lauren Hobbs Federal Women's Program Manager 201 Underwood Street, Middlebourne, WV 26149 304-758-2173, ext. 108 lauren.hobbs@wv.usda.gov
Patti Mitchell Hispanic Emphasis Program Manager 418 Goff Mountain Road, Cross Lanes, WV 25313 304-776-5256, ext. 107 patricia.mitchell@wv.usda.gov
Audra Fischer Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Program Manager 465 Ragland Road, Beckley, WV 25801 304-253-9597, ext. 120 audra.fischer@wv.usda.gov
Tim Hastings Veterans Special Emphasis Program Manager 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505 304-284-7568 timothy.hastings@wv.usda.gov
Advisors
Name Position Address Phone Email
  North Area Member-at-Large      
  South Area Member-at-Large      
  State Office Member-at-Large 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505    
Jeremy Bennett Advisor 1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200, Morgantown, WV 26505 304-284-7554 jeremy.bennett@wv.usda.gov
West Virginia Civil Rights Special Emphasis Programs