Skip Navigation

NRCS Williston Field Office Personnel

Williston NRCS Field Office

Winooski NRCD
300 Interstate Corporate Ctr., Ste. 200
Williston, VT 05495

Phone:  802-288-8155

Fax: 855-794-3678

Name

Position

Ext.

Email

 

Field Office Technical Staff:

Joshua Nappi 

Civil Engineer Technician  116 Joshua.Nappi@usda.gov

Tate Jeffrey

Civil Engineer 119 Tate.Jeffrey@usda.gov

Michel Lapointe

Civil Engineer 118 Michel.Lapointe@usda.gov

Daniel (Danny) Peet

Soil Conservationist

202

Danny.Peet@usda.gov

Vacant  Soil Conservationist   203  

James (Jim) Young

Land Treatment Planner (VACD) 117 Jim.Young@vt.nacdnet.net
 

Natural Resource Conservation District: 

Gianna Petito

District Manager (Winooski NRCD)   104   gianna@winooskinrcd.org                
Kristen Balschunat                 

Conservation Specialist (Winooski NRCD)

 104  kristen@winooskinrcd.org