Skip Navigation

NRCS White River Field Office

White River Junction NRCS Field Office

Ottauquechee NRCD

​White River NRCD
28 Farmvu Dr.
White River Jct., VT 05001

Telephone:  802-295-7942
Fax:   855-426-4822

Name

Position

Ext.

Direct Line

Email/Alternate Phone

 

Field Office Technical and Administrative Staff:
Margaret (Maggie) Hayes

Soil Conservationist

(Northeast Zone)

3177 802-369-3177 Margaret.Hayes@usda.gov

Stephanie Vasilopoulos

Soil Conservationist

(South Zone)

3173 802-369-3173 Stephanie.Vasilopoulos@usda.gov
Kelley Gilhooly Conservation Planner 3166

802-369-3166 

Kelley.Gilhooly@usda.gov

David Cronin Program Assistant (VACD) 121

802-775-8034

David.Cronin2@usda.gov

Thomas (Thom) Villars 

Soil Scientist

(ACES)

3178 802-369-3178 Thomas.Villars@usda.gov

 

Natural Resource Conservation District Staff:

Sue Greenall

Ottauquechee NRCD

District Manager

3166

802-369-3166

greenall@vermontel.net

Jennifer Byrne 

White River NRCD

District Manager

3167 802-369-3167 whiterivernrcd@gmail.com
Lisa Niccolai Conservation Specialist   802-369-3167 lisa.wrnrcd@gmail.com