Skip Navigation

NRCS St. Albans Field Office

St. Albans NRCS Field Office 

Franklin County NRCD and Grand Isle County NRCD
50 South Main Street, Suite B-20                                                                                                                      St. Albans, Vermont 05478

Telephone:  802-527-1296
Fax:   855-428-0326

Name

Position

Ext.

Direct Line

Email/Alternate Phone

Zone Manager/Supervisor

Sarah Larose

Zone District Conservationist

 

 

802-503-9202

 

sarah.larose@usda.gov

 

Field Office Technical and Administrative Staff:

Liza Lemieux

Program Assistant

4171
802-528-4171

Eliza.Lemieux@usda.gov

Holly McClintock Program Assistant 4163 802-528-4163 holly.mcclintock@usda.gov

Ben Gabos

CREP Planner (VAAFM) 4178 802-528-4178 Ben.Gabos@vt.nacdnet.net
Dave Gauvin Civil Engineering Technician 4159 802-528-4159

David.Gauvin@usda.gov

Sarah Larose

Soil Conservationist

4183
802-528-4183

Sarah.Larose@usda.gov

Lauren Gibson Soil Conservationist 4170 802-528-4170 Lauren. Gibson@usda.gov

Tucker Malone

Soil Conservation Technician 4187 802-528-4187 Tucker.Malone@usda.gov
Lauren Newman  Cartographic Technician  4175 802-528-4175 Lauren.Newman@vt.nacdnet.net
Vacant Conservation Planner 4186 802-528-4186  
Meryl Braconnier Conservation Planner 4188 802-528-4188 Meryl.Braconnier@usda.gov

Dillan Westcom

Engineer 4184  

802-528-4184

Cell: 802-522-6962

Dillan.Westcom@usda.gov

James "Jimmy" Young Soil Conservationist 4166 802-528-4166 James.Young2@usda.gov
Jill Mullican Soil Conservationist 4192 802-528-4192 jill.mullican2@usda.gov

 

Natural Resource Conservation Districts
Katy Dynarski Franklin County NRCD Projects Coordinator 4185 802-528-4185 Katherine.Dynarski@usda.gov
Megan Walker

Franklin County NRCD Project Technician

4159 802-528-4159 Megan.Walker2@usda.gov
Kate Wettergreen Franklin County NRCD Conservation Technician, ECO AmeriCorps Member 4180 802-528-4180 katherine.wettergreen@usda.gov

Lauren Weston

Franklin County NRCD District Manager 4176 802-528-4176 lauren.weston@usda.gov
Molly Varner Grand Isle County NRCD Project Manager   802-372-8400 or (845) 323-2153 molly.gicnrcd.gmail.com