Skip Navigation

NRCS St. Albans Field Office

St. Albans NRCS Field Office 

Franklin County NRCD and Grand Isle County NRCD
50 South Main Street, Suite B-20                                                                                                                      St. Albans, Vermont 05478

Telephone:  802-527-1296
Fax:   855-428-0326

Name

Position

Ext.

Direct Line

Email/Alternate Phone

Zone Manager/Supervisor

Wynea Buford

Zone District Conservationist

4174
802-528-4174

 

wynea.buford@usda.gov

 

Field Office Technical and Administrative Staff:

Brittany Cole

DEC RCPP Conservation Planner

4169 802-528-4169 Brittany.Cole@vt.nacdnet.net

Liza Lemieux

Program Assistant

4171
802-528-4171

Eliza.Lemieux@usda.gov

Ben Gabos

CREP Planner (VAAFM) 4178 802-528-4178 Ben.Gabos@vt.nacdnet.net
Lauren Gibson

Soil Conservationist

4170 802-528-4170 lauren.gibson@usda.gov
Julia Grey 

Program Assistant 

4177 802-528-4177 Julia.Grey@usda.gov
Ann Lansberry

Civil Engineering Technician

4172 802-528-4172 Ann.Lansberry@usda.gov

Sarah Larose

Soil Conservationist

4183
802-528-4183

Sarah.Larose@usda.gov

Eliza Letourneau  Conservation Technician, ECOAmeriCorps 4176 802-528-4176 Eliza.Letourneau@usda.gov 

Tucker Malone

Land Treatment Planner  4187 802-528-4187 Tucker.Malone@vt.nacdnet.net
Lauren Newman  Cartographic Technician  4175 802-528-4175 Lauren.Newman@vt.nacdnet.net
Carissa Stein Soil Conservationist 4173

802-528-4173

Carissa.Stein@usda.gov
Aaron Thomas  Land Treatment Planner   4186 802-528-4186 Aaron.thomas@vt.nacdnet.net

Dillan Westcom

Engineer 4184  

802-528-4184

Cell: 802-522-6962

dillan.westcom@usda.gov

 

Natural Resource Conservation District Managers:
Brodie Haenke Franklin County NRCD Conservation Specialist 4180 802-528-4180 broderick.haenke@vt.nacdnet.net

Jeannie Bartlett

Franklin County NRCD District Manager 4176 802-528-4176 Jeanne.bartlett@vt.nacdnet.net

Sherri Potvin

Grand Isle NRCD District Manager

N/A

802-372-5460

giconrcd@aol.com