Skip Navigation

NRCS Rutland Field Office Personnel

Rutland NRCS Field Office

Rutland NRCD
170 So. Main St., Ste. 4
Rutland, VT 05701

Telephone:  802-775-8034
Fax:   855-426-4822

Name

Position

Ext.

Email/Alternate Phone

Zone Manager/Supervisor:

Phylicxia J. Moore

 

Zone District Conservationist 

 

phylicxia.moore@usda.gov

 

 

Field Office Technical Staff:

Tim Brosnan Soil Conservationist 126 Timothy.Brosnan@usda.gov
Olivia Carlson

Soil Conservationist

113 Olivia.Carlson@usda.gov
David Cronin Program Assistant 121 David.Cronin2@usda.gov

Johan Desrochers

Soil Conservationist 125 Johan.Desrochers@usda.gov
Bill Forbes Technical Specialist (VACD) 129 William.Forbes@vt.nacdnet.net
Keith Hartline Technical Specialist (VACD) 127 Keith.Hartline@usda.gov

Michelle Smith

Conservation Planner (VACD) 119 Michelle.l.Smith@vt.nacdnet.net
Joseph Tillman Soil Conservation Technician 116 joseph.tillman@usda.gov

Leslie (Les) Wright

Civil Engineer

123

Leslie.Wright@usda.gov

 

Natural Resource Conservation District Managers:

Nanci McGuire

Rutland District Manager

117

Nanci.Mcguire@vt.nacdnet.net

Hilary Solomon

Poultney-Mettowee District Manager  

pmnrcd@gmail.com

(802) 287-8339

Katy Crumley

Bennington District Manager

 

 

katy@bccdvt.org

(802) 775-8034, ext. 132

Jennifer Alexander Ag Water Quality Specialist/NMPlanner  

jennifer@pmnrcd.org

802-558-6470

Sadie Brown Nursery and Stormwater Program Manager  

sadie@pmnrcd.org

802-287-6606

Amelia Bruss Ag Water Quality Specialist  

amelia@pmnrcd.org

802-373-5766