Skip Navigation

NRCS Rutland Field Office Personnel

Rutland NRCS Field Office

Rutland NRCD
170 So. Main St., Ste. 4
Rutland, VT 05701

Telephone:  802-775-8034
Fax:   855-426-4822

Name

Position

Ext.

Email/Alternate Phone

Zone Manager/Supervisor:

Marian Jordan 

Zone District Conservationist 

118

Marian.Jordan@usda.gov

 

Field Office Technical Staff:

Olivia Schrantz​

Soil Conservationist  113 olivia.schrantz@usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservation Technician 125  

William (Bill) Forbes

Technical Specialist (VACD) 129 William.Forbes@vt.nacdnet.net

Keith Hartline

Technical Specialist (VACD) 127 Keith.Hartline@usda.gov

Tim Brosnan

Soil Conservationist 126 Timothy.Brosnan@usda.gov

Michelle Smith

Land Treatment Planner (VACD) 119 Michelle.l.Smith@vt.nacdnet.net

Leslie (Les) Wright

Civil Engineer

123

Leslie.Wright@usda.gov

David Cronin  Program Assistant   121 David.Cronin2@usda.gov
Sally Eugair  ACES Employee 116 sally.eugair@usda.gov

 

Natural Resource Conservation District Managers:

Nanci McGuire

Rutland District Manager

117

Nanci.Mcguire@vt.nacdnet.net

Hilary Solomon

Poultney-Mettowee District Manager  

pmnrcd@gmail.com

(802) 287-8339

Shelly Stiles

Bennington District Manager

 

 

bccd@sover.net

(802) 442-2275