Skip Navigation

NRCS Newport Field Office

Newport NRCS Field Office

Orleans County NRCD
59 Waterfront Plaza, Ste. 12
Newport, VT 05855

Telephone: 802-334-6090
Fax:   855-794-3674

Name

Position

Direct Line

Email/Alternate Phone

Zone Manager/Supervisor:

David (Dave) Blodgett

Zone District Conservationist

802-624-7013

David.Blodgett@usda.gov

 

Field Office Technical and Administrative Staff:

Phylicxia Moore  Soil Conservationist  802-624-7010 Phylicxia.Moore@usda.gov
Lucy Zendzian Soil Conservationist 802-624-7021 Lucille.Zendzian@usdagov
Brittany Choiniere Soil Conservationist  802-624-7009 Brittany.Choiniere@usda.gov 
Hayden Casey Soil Conservation Technician 802-624-7006

Hayden.Casey@usda.gov

Tanya Martin Program Assistant (VACD) 802-624-7012 Tanya.Martin@usda.gov

Justin Michaud

Conservation Planner (VACD)

802-624-7011 justin.michaud@vt.nacdnet.net

Natural Resource Conservation District Managers:

Sarah Damsell‚Äč

Orleans NRCD Manager 802-624-7008 sarah.damsell@vt.nacdnet.net
Emily Finnegan Orleans NRCD Land Treatment and Nutrient Management Specialist 802-624-7022 emily.irwin@vt.nacdnet.net
Heather Johnson

Essex NRCD Manager

c/o Silvio Conte National Refuge, 5396 Rte. 105 Brunswick, VT 05905

802-424-5353

heather.robinson@vt.nacdnet.net