Skip Navigation

NRCS Newport Field Office

Newport Field Office

Orleans County NRCD
59 Waterfront Plaza, Ste. 12
Newport, VT 05855

Telephone: 802-334-6090
Fax:   855-794-3674

 

Name

Position

Ext.

Email/Alternate Phone

 

David Blodgett

Zone District Conservationist

 

125

 

David.Blodgett@vt.usda.gov

Linere Silloway

Program Assistant

124

Linere.Silloway@vt.usda.gov

 

Brenda MacDonald-Kuper

 

Soil Conservationist

 

121

Brenda.MacDonald-Kuper@vt.usda.gov

Hisashi (Hisa) Kominami

Soil Conservationist

122

Hisashi.Kominami@vt.usda.gov

Sarah Damsell Orleans District Manager 118 sarah.damsell@vt.nacdnet.net

Justin Michaud

Land Treatment Planner

123 justin.michaud@vt.nacdnet.net

Brittany McCarthy

Land Treatment Planner

127

brittany.mccarthy@vt.nacdnet.net

Heather Robinson Essex County NRCD Manager  

(802) 424-5353

heather.robinson@vt.nacdnet.net