Skip Navigation

NRCS Berlin Field Office

Berlin Field Office
617 Comstock Rd., Ste. 1
Berlin, VT 05602

Telephone:  802-828-4493
Fax:  855-794-3678

Name

Position

Ext.

Direct Line

Email/Alternate Phone

Field Office Technical and Administrative Staff:

Julie Ackerman

Program Assistant

3177

802-778-3177

Julie.Lawrence@vt.usda.gov

Jacob Clay (Resource Staff)

Archeologist 3176 802-778-3176 Jacob.Clay@vt.usda.gov

Bruce Howlett​

Soil Conservationist

3172

802-778-3172

Bruce.Howlett@vt.usda.gov

Allen Thompson

Wildlife Biologist (VT State)  3175

802-778-3175

allen.thompson@vermont.gov

Dave Skinas

Technical Specialist (VACD) 3174  802-778-3174 David.Skinas@vt.nacdnet.net

Winooski NRCD Staff:

Corrina Parnapy

Winooski NRCD

3179

802-778-3179

Corrina.Parnapy@vt.nacdnet.net