Skip Navigation

Priority Resource Concerns Fiscal Year 2019

Each local Resource Team in Texas has multiple fund pools that applicants can compete in based on the applicants land use and resource needs. Applications are being accepted at local USDA service centers across Texas.

EQIP Program Information by Resource Team

Click from the list below to obtain County Resource Concerns in each zone.

Zone 1 - Resource Team Names

Amarillo, Dumas, Hereford, Lamesa, Lubbock, Memphis Plainview, Snyder, Spearman, Spur

Zone 2 - Resource Team Names

Alpine, Big Lake, Big Spring, Brady, El Paso, ElDorado, Fort Stockton, Kerrville, Mason, Midland, San Angelo, Uvalde

Zone 3 - Resource Team Names

Caldwell, Laredo, Robstown, San Antonio, San Benito, Seguin, Victoria, Zapata

Zone 4 - Resource Team Names

Athens, Bryan, Jasper, Liberty, Marshall, Mt. Pleasant, Nacogdoches, Palestine, Paris, Sulphur Springs

Zone 5 - Resource Team Names

Anson, Brownwood, Corsicana, Decatur, Forney, Georgetown, Graham, Hillsboro, Iowa Park, Lampasas, McKinney, Meridian, Stephenville

USDA-NRCS Texas Priority Resource Concern Map: Fiscal Year 2020


For more information about EQIP, visit the National NRCS EQIP web page or contact your local field office.