Skip Navigation

State Plant Materials Specialists

FL | HI | KS | MI | MO | ND | OR | PR| TX | WA

Colorado

Joel Moffett, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
Building 56, Room 2400, PO Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225-0426
Phone: (720) 544-2812
Fax: (720) 544-2965
Joel.Moffett@usda.gov

Florida

Mary (Mimi) Williams, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
4500 NW 27th Ave., Bldg A
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 338-9544
Fax: (352) 338-9578
MJ.Williams@usda.gov

Kansas

Mark Janzen, Natural Resource Specialist, Forestry/Plant Materials
USDA-NRCS
760 South Broadway
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 823-4595
Fax: (785) 823-4540
Mark.Janzen@ks.usda.gov

Montana

Monica Pokorny, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
Federal Building, 10 East Babcock St., Rm 649
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 587-6708
Fax: (406) 587-6808
Monica.Pokorny@usda.gov

North Dakota

Wayne Markegard, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
220 E. Rosser Ave., Box 1458
Bismarck, ND 58502
Shipping address: 220 East Rosser Ave. & 3rd St., Room 345
Phone: (701) 530-2075
Fax: (701) 530-2112
Wayne.Markegard@usda.gov

Oregon

Kathy Pendergrass, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd., Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 414-3266
Fax: (503) 414-3277
Kathy.Pendergrass@usda.gov

Puerto Rico

Edwin Mas, Plant Materials/Grazing Lands Specialist
USDA-NRCS
2200 Pedro Albizu Campos Ave., Apt. #23
Mayaguez, PR 00680-5470
Phone: (787) 831-3416
Fax: (787) 831-3315
Edwin.Mas@usda.gov

Texas

Rob Ziehr, Plant Materials Specialist
USDA-NRCS
101 South Main St.
Temple, TX 76501-7682
Phone: (254) 742-9888
Fax: (254) 742-9889
Robert.Ziehr@tx.usda.gov

Top of Page