Skip Navigation

Engineering Team Directory

Oregon State Office

Jeff Brown, P.E.
State Conservation Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-414-3252
Email: jeffrey.d.brown@or.usda.gov

Bill Cronin, P.E., C.W.R.E.
State Irrigation Engineer
89 Alder Street
Central Point, OR 97502
Phone: 541-423-6172
Email: bill.cronin@or.usda.gov

John Gillilan, P.E.
State Design Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-414-3254
Email:  john.gillilan@or.usda.gov

John Markov, R.G.
State Geologist (OR & ID)
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-414-3253
Email: john.markov@or.usda.gov

Meghan Walter P.E.
State Hydraulic Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-414-3063
Email: meghan.walter@or.usda.gov

Vacant
Civil Engineering Technician
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone:
Email:

State WRP/WRE Implementation

Adriana Campagna, E.I.T.
Wetland Restoration Engineer
1201 NE Lloyed Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-414-3242
Email: adriana.campagna@or.usda.gov

Roslyn Gray, P.E.
Civil Engineer
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-414-3253
Email: roslyn.gray@or.usda.gov

Lower Willamette/North Coast Basin

Travis Godeaux, P.E.
LW/NC Basin Engineer
1080 SW Baseline, Suite B-2
Hillsboro, OR 97123-3823
Phone: 503-648-3174 ext. 109
Email: travis.godeaux@or.usda.gov

Davis Hernandez-Alvarez
Civil Engineer
35285 Millard Rd.
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: 503-438-3144
Email: davis.hernandezalvarez@or.usda.gov

Kevin Macquoid, P.E.
Civil Engineer
650 Hawthorne Ave. SE, Suite 130
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 541-399-5741 ext. 101
Email: kevin.macquoid@or.usda.gov

Samuel Parker, E.I.T.
Field Office Engineer
1080 SW Baseline, Suite B-2
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: 503-207-7945
Email: samuel.parker@or.usda.gov

Central Coast/Upper Willamette Basin

Kelly Albers P.E.
CCUW/SW Basin Engineer
31978 N. Lake Creek Drive
Tangent, OR 97389-9627
Phone: 541-967-5925 ext. 114
Email: kelly.albers@or.usda.gov

Virginia (Ginny) Cairo P.E.
Civil Engineer
2593 NW Kline Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: 541-673-6071 ext. 114
Email: ginny.cairo@or.usda.gov

Deschutes/High Desert Basin

Nicholle Kovach, P.E.
DES/HD Basin Engineer
625 S.E. Salmon Ave., Suite 4
Redmond, OR 97756-9580
Phone: 541-923-4358 ext. 114
Email: nicholle.kovach@or.usda.gov

Jeffrey Esteban, E.I.T.
Civil Engineer
625 S.E. Salmon Ave., Suite 4
Redmond, OR 97756-9580
Phone: 541-699-3199
Email: jeffrey.esteban@or.usda.gov

Ben Mispagel, P.E.
Civil Engineer
625 S.E. Salmon Ave., Suite 4
Redmond, OR 97756-9580
Phone: 541-699-3179
Email: ben.mispagel@or.usda.gov

Matthew Smith, E.I.T.
Civil Engineer
625 S.E. Salmon Ave., Suite 4
Redmond, OR 97756-9580
Phone: 541-699-3195
Email: matthew.smith@or.usda.gov

John Day/Snake River Basin

Kevin Shaw, P.E.
JDU/SRB Basin Engineer
3990 Midway Lane
Baker City, OR 97814-1453
Phone: (541) 523-7121 ext. 102
Email: kevin.shaw@or.usda.gov

Joe Collier
Civil Engineer
3990 Midway Lane
Baker City, OR 97814-1453
Phone: (541) 523-7121 ext. 116
Email: joe.collier@or.usda.gov

Jamie Killgore
Civil Engineer
1901 Adams Avenue, Suite 6
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 963-4178 ext. 3094
Email: jamie.killgore@or.usda.gov

James (Steve) Pace
Civil Engineer
2925 S.W. 6th Ave., Suite 2
Ontario, OR 97914-2446
Phone: (541) 889-9689 ext. 120
Email: james.pace@or.usda.gov