Skip Navigation

Team 11

Clovis Service Center

918 Parkland Drive
Clovis, NM 88101-4432
PH:  (575) 762-4769 x3
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

D'Llaynn Bruce

District Conservationist

3414

dllaynn.bruce@usda.gov

Joshua Braudt

Rangeland Management Specialist

3415

joshua.braudt@usda.gov

Allison "George" Hodges

Soil Conservationist Technician

 

allison.hodges@usda.gov

Jack Bell Lee

Soil Conservationist

3416

jack.lee@usda.gov

Ramona Brooks

North Area Program Assistant

3412

ramona.brooks@usda.gov

 


Portales Service Center

050 Highway 467
Portales, NM 88130
PH:(575) 356-6629 x3
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Grady Goodson

Soil Conservationist

(575) 468-3020

grady.goodson@usda.gov

Jack Martinez

Soil Conservationist

(575) 468-3024

jack.martinez@usda.gov

Michael Standefer

Area Civil Engineer Technician

3023

michael.standefer@usda.gov