Skip Navigation

Team 11

Clovis Service Center

918 Parkland Drive
Clovis, NM 88101-4432
PH:  (575) 762-4769 x3
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

D'Llaynn Bruce

District Conservationist

3414

dllaynn.bruce@usda.gov

Adrian Aragon

Soil Conservationist

3415

adrian.aragon@usda.gov

Joshua Braudt

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

joshua.braudt@usda.gov

Jorge Penso

Soil Conservationist

3432

jorge.penso@usda.gov

Ramona Brooks

North Area Program Assistant

3412

ramona.brooks@usda.gov

 


Portales Service Center

050 Highway 467
Portales, NM 88130
PH:(575) 356-6629 x3
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Holly Doherty

Soil Conservation Technician

3027

holly.doherty@usda.gov

Grady Goodson

Soil Conservationist

(575) 468-3020

grady.goodson@usda.gov

Jack Martinez

Soil Conservationist

(575) 468-3024

jack.martinez@usda.gov

Michael Standefer

Area Civil Engineer Technician

3023

michael.standefer@usda.gov

Violette Ramirez Engineering
(Intern)

(575) 468-3032

violette.ramirez@usda.gov