Skip Navigation

Team 10

Carlsbad Service Center

5203 Buena Vista Drive
Carlsbad, NM 88220
PH:  (575) 887-3506
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name 

Title

Ext

Email

Raquel Chacon

District Conservationist

 

raquel.chacon@usda.gov

Michael Young

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

michael.young@usda.gov


 

Roswell Service Center

300 N. Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 3
Roswell, NM 88202
PH:  (575) 622-8746 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Robert Crane

Soil Conservationist

(575)208-3313

robert.crane@usda.gov

Joel Alderete

Rangeland Management Specialist

(575)208-3322

joel.alderete@usda.gov

Erica Dillard

Rangeland Management Specialist

(575)622-8746

erica.dillard@usda.gov

Troy Thompson

Soil Conservationist

(575)208-3319

troy.thompson@usda.gov

Patrick Fox

Area Civil Engineer Technician

(575)208-3311

patrick.fox@usda.gov

 
Daniel Lujan Range (Intern) (575)208-3319 daniel.lujan@usda.gov

 


Lovington Service Center

401 E Tatum Highway
Lovington, NM 88260
PH:  (575) 396-5857 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Donny Lisby

Voucher Examiner

(575)659-3003

donna.lisby@usda.gov