Skip Navigation

Team 10

Carlsbad Service Center

5203 Buena Vista Drive
Carlsbad, NM 88220
PH:  (575) 887-3506
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name 

Title

Ext

Email

Raquel Chacon

District Conservationist

110

raquel.chacon@usda.gov

Rocky Gonzales

Soil Conservationist

 

rocky.gonzales@usda.gov

Corey Siders

Soil Conservationist

106

corey.siders@usda.gov

Austin Walker-Risher

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

austin.walkerrisher@usda.gov

Michael Young

Rangeland Management Specialist

103

michael.young@usda.gov


Roswell Service Center

300 N. Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 3
Roswell, NM 88202
PH:  (575) 622-8746 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Erica Dillard

Rangeland Management Specialist

(575)622-8746

erica.dillard@usda.gov

Robert Crane

Area Rangeland Management Specialist

(575)208-3313

robert.crane@usda.gov

Patrick Fox

Area Civil Engineer Technician

(575)208-3311

patrick.fox@usda.gov

Daniel Lujan

Range (Intern)

(575)208-3319

daniel.lujan@usda.gov

 


Lovington Service Center

401 E Tatum Highway
Lovington, NM 88260
PH:  (575) 396-5857 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mariah Bates

Soil Conservationist

3004

mariah.bates@usda.gov

Hannah DeVoss

Soil Conservation Technician

 

hannah.devoss@usda.gov

Kaitlyn Newton

Soil Conservationist

3007

kaitlyn.newton@usda.gov

Timsan Wilkie

Rangeland Management Specialist

3006

timsan.wilkie@usda.gov

Donny Lisby

Voucher Examiner

3003

donna.lisby@usda.gov