Skip Navigation

Team 10

Carlsbad Service Center

5203 Buena Vista Drive
Carlsbad, NM 88220
PH:  (575) 887-3506
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name 

Title

Ext

Email

Raquel Chacon

District Conservationist

110

raquel.chacon@usda.gov

Rocky Gonzales

Soil Conservationist

105

rocky.gonzales@usda.gov

Kyle Walker

Rangeland Management Specialist

107

kyle.walker@usda.gov


Roswell Service Center

300 N. Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 3
Roswell, NM 88202
PH:  (575) 622-8746 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mariah Bates

Soil Conservationist

(575)208-3322

mariah.bates@usda.gov

Robert Crane

Area Rangeland Management Specialist

(575)208-3313

robert.crane@usda.gov

Erica Dillard

Rangeland Management Specialist

(575)622-3312

erica.dillard@usda.gov

Patrick Fox

Area Civil Engineer Technician

(575)208-3311

patrick.fox@usda.gov

 


Lovington Service Center

401 E Tatum Highway
Lovington, NM 88260
PH:  (575) 396-5857 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Hannah DeVoss

Soil Conservation Technician

3004

hannah.devoss@usda.gov

Kaitlyn Linder

Soil Conservationist

3007

kaitlyn.linder3@usda.gov

Troy Thompson

Soil Conservationist

3008 troy.thompson2@usda.gov

Timsan Wilkie

Rangeland Management Specialist

3006

timsan.wilkie@usda.gov