Skip Navigation

Team 9

Las Cruces Service Center

760 Stern Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88005
PH:  (575) 522-8775 x3
FAX: (855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jasmine Wilson

District Conservationist

114

jasmine.wilson@usda.gov

Alfred Ramos

Soil Conservationist

117

alfred.ramos@usda.gov

 


Alamogordo Service Center

3501 Mesa Village Drive
Alamogordo, NM 88310
PH: (575) 437-3100 x3
FAX: (855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Justin Padilla

Range Management Specialist

3318

justin.padilla@usda.gov

Morgan Smith

Soil Conservation Technician

3320

morgan.smith2@usda.gov

Amalia Montoya

Area Rangeland Management Specialist

3317

amalia.montoya@usda.gov

 


Truth or Consequences Service Center

2101 South Broadway Street
Truth or Consequences, NM 87901-3115
PH: (575) 894-2212 x3
FAX: (855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Kristi Justice

Soil Conservationist

101

kristi.justice@usda.gov

Matthew Mauzy

Soil Conservation Technician

102

matthew.mauzy@usda.gov

Mitchel Nutter

Rangeland Management Specialist

103

mitchel.nutter@usda.gov