Skip Navigation

Team 8

Socorro Service Center

103 Neel Avenue N.W.
Socorro, NM  87801
PH:(575) 835-1710 ext 3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Rafael Sierra-Castro

District Conservationist

(575)
322-3266

rafael.sierra-castro@usda.gov

Kristen Cornelius

Soil Conservation Technician

(575)
322-3265

kristen.cornelius@usda.gov

Jeffrey Cervantes

Rangeland Management Specialist

(575)
332-3262

jeffrey.cervantes@usda.gov

Elaine Padilla

Area Program Assistant

(575)
332-3258

elaine.padilla@usda.gov

 


Datil Service Center

7714 Highway 60
Datil, NM 87821
PH:(575) 772-5722
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Mailing Address:
PO Box 136
Datil, NM 87821 

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Stanley (Stan) Towner

Soil Conservationist

100

stanley.towner@usda.gov

Eric Carabajal

Soil Conservation Technician

105

eric.carabajal@usda.gov

Katie Lee

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

katie.lee@usda.gov


Carrizozo Service Center

307 12th Street
Carrizozo, NM 88301
PH:  (575) 648-2941
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Mailing Address:
PO Box 457
Carrizozo, NM 88301

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Phillip Herrera

 Soil Conservationist

102

phillip.herrera@usda.gov

Amanda Albright

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

amanda.albright@usda.gov