Skip Navigation

Team 8

Socorro Service Center

103 Neel Avenue N.W.
Socorro, NM  87801
PH:(575) 835-1710 ext 3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Rafael Sierra-Castro

District Conservationist

(575) 322-3266

rafael.sierra-castro@usda.gov

Benjamin Bauer

Rangeland Mgmt Specialist (575) 322-3262 benjamin.bauer@usda.gov

Kristen Monte

Soil Conservation Technician

(575) 322-3264

kristen.monte@usda.gov

Elaine Padilla

Area Program Assistant

(575) 332-3258

elaine.padilla@usda.gov


Carrizozo Service Center

307 12th Street
Carrizozo, NM 88301
PH:  (575) 648-2941
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Mailing Address:
PO Box 457
Carrizozo, NM 88301

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Phillip Herrera

 Soil Conservationist

102

phillip.herrera@usda.gov

Amanda Albright

Rangeland Management Specialist

107

amanda.albright@usda.gov

 


Datil Service Center

7714 Highway 60
Datil, NM 87821
PH:(575) 772-5722
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Mailing Address:
PO Box 136
Datil, NM 87821 

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Stanley (Stan) Towner

Soil Conservationist

100

stanley.towner@usda.gov

Katie Lee

Rangeland Management Specialist

103

katie.lee@usda.gov

Trenda Roper

Soil Conservation Technician

105

trenda.roper@usda.gov