Skip Navigation

Team 7

Deming Service Center

405 E Florida Street
Deming, NM 88030
PH: (575) 546-9692 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Matthew (Matt) Wiseman

District Conservationist

(575)936-3160

matthew.wiseman@usda.gov

Nicole Chavez Rangeland Management Specialist (575) 936-3159 nicole.chavez@usda.gov

Stephen D'Annibale

Soil Conservationist

(575) 936-3163

stephen.dannibale@usda.gov

 


Lordsburg Service Center

405 Duncan Highway
Lordsburg, NM 88045
PH:  (575) 542-9141 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Mauro Herrera

Soil Conservationist

117

mauro.herrera@usda.gov

Aaron Wheeler

Rangeland Management Specialist

115

aaron.wheeler@usda.gov

 


Silver City Service Center

3082 32nd Bypass Road
Silver City, NM 88061
PH:  (575) 388-1569 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Kendall Smith

Soil Conservationist 3245 kendall.smith@usda.gov

Monte Topmiller

Area Rangeland Management Specialist

3150

monte.topmiller@usda.gov

L. Donita Blankenship

Area Civil Engineer

3249

lauren.blankenship@usda.gov