Skip Navigation

Team 7

Deming Service Center

405 E Florida Street
Deming, NM 88030
PH: (575) 546-9692 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Matthew (Matt) Wiseman

District Conservationist

3160

matthew.wiseman@usda.gov

Urayoan Diaz-Pacheco

Soil Conservationist

 

Urayoan.Diaz-Pacheco@usda.gov

Jessica Yates

Rangeland Management Specialist

3159

jessica.yates@usda.gov

Melissa Meyers

Soil Conservationist (Intern)   melissa.meyers@usda.gov

 


Lordsburg Service Center

405 Duncan Highway
Lordsburg, NM 88045
PH:  (575) 542-9141 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Mauro Herrera

Soil Conservationist

117

mauro.herrera@usda.gov

Aaron Wheeler

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

aaron.wheeler@usda.gov

 


Silver City Service Center

3082 32nd Bypass Road
Silver City, NM 88061
PH:  (575) 388-1569 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Monte Topmiller

Area Management Specialist

3163

monte.topmiller@usda.gov

Aaron Reynolds

Soil Conservationist

3245

aaron.reynolds@usda.gov