Skip Navigation

South Area

 


760 Stern Drive, Suite 112
Las Cruces, NM  88005
Telephone:  (575) 522-8775 x8
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext / Phone

Email

Adrian Tafoya

Area Conservationist

115

adrian.tafoya@usda.gov

Yvonne Moncrief

Administrative and Program Support Specialist

143

yvonne.moncrief@usda.gov

Anna Dempsey Alves Area Archeologist 142 anna.dempseyalves@usda.gov
Clarence (Dean) Pritchett Area Engineer 133 clarence.pritchett@usda.gov
Eddie Foster Area Resource Conservationist 119 eddie.foster@usda.gov

Gerline "Penny Driscoll

Area Program Specialist

120

gerline.driscoll@usda.gov

Amalia Montoya
(Alamogordo)
Area Rangeland Management Specialist (575) 437-3100 amalia.montoya@usda.gov
Elaine Padilla
(Socorro)
Area Program Assistant (575) 322-3258 elaine.padilla@usda.gov

L. Donita Blankenship
(Silver City)

Area Civil Engineer

(575) 519-3249

lauren.blankenship@usda.gov

Matthew Mauzy
(T or C)

Area Civil Engineer Technician

(575) 894-2212

matthew.mauzy@usda.gov

Michael Standefer
(Portales)

Area Civil Engineer Technician

(575) 468-3023

michael.standerfer@usda.gov

Monte Topmiller
(Silver City)

Area Rangeland Management Specialist

(575) 388-1569

monte.topmiller@usda.gov

Patrick Fox
(Roswell)
Area Civil Engineer Technician (575) 622-8746 patrick.m.fox@usda.gov
Robert Crane
(Roswell)
Area Rangeland Management Specialist (575) 208-3313 robert.crane@usda.gov

Alamogordo Service Center
3501 Mesa Village Drive
Alamogordo, NM 88310
PH: (575) 437-3100 x3


Portales Service Center
050 Highway 467
Portales, NM 88130
PH:  (575) 356-6629 x3


Roswell Service Center
300 N. Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 3
Roswell, NM 88202
PH: (575) 622-8746 x3


Silver City Serivce Center
3082 32nd By-pass Road Suite C
Silver City, NM 88061
PH: (575) 388-1569 x3


Socorro Service Center
103 Neel Avenue N.W.
Socorro, NM 87801
PH: (575) 835-1710 x3


Truth or Consequences
2101 South Broadway Street
Truth or Consequences, NM 87901-3115
(575) 894-2212 x3