Skip Navigation

South Area

760 Stern Drive, Suite 112
Las Cruces, NM  88005
Telephone:  (575) 522-8775 x8
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext / Phone

Email

Adrian Tafoya

Area Conservationist

115

adrian.tafoya@usda.gov

Yvonne Moncrief

Administrative and Programs Support Specialist

143

yvonne.moncrief@usda.gov

Gerline "Penny Driscoll

Area Program Specialist

120

gerline.driscoll@usda.gov

Eddie Foster

Area Resource Conservationist

119

eddie.foster@usda.gov

Clarence (Dean) Pritchett

Area Engineer

133

clarence.pritchett@usda.gov

Anna Dempsey Alves Area Archeologist 142 anna.dempseyalves@usda.gov

Robert Crane
(Roswell)

Area Rangeland Management Specialist

(575) 208-3313

robert.crane@usda.gov

Donna Lisby
(Lovington)

Voucher Examiner

(575) 659-3003

donna.lisby@usda.gov

Elaine Padilla
(Socorro)

 Area Program Assistant

(575) 322-3258

elaine.padilla@usda.gov

Patrick Fox
(Roswell)

Area Civil Engineer

(575) 208-3311

patrick.fox@usda.gov

Amalia Montoya
(Alamogordo)

Area Rangeland Management Specialist

(575) 437-3100

amalia.montoya@usda.gov

Melissa Meyers
(Deming)

Soil Conservationist (Intern)

(575) 936-3161

melissa.meyers@usda.gov

Michael Standefer
(Portales)

Area Civil Engineer Technician

(575) 468-3023

michael.standerfer@usda.gov

Violette Ramirez
(Portales)

Engineering (Intern)

(575) 762-4769 x3

violette.ramirez@usda.gov

Garrett Ross
(Silver City)

Area Civil Engineer

(575) 388-1569 x3

garrett.ross@usda.gov

Monte Topmiller
(Silver City)

Area Rangeland Management Specialist

(575) 519-3250

monte.topmiller@usda.gov


Alamogordo Service Center
3501 Mesa Village Drive
Alamogordo, NM 88310
PH: (575) 437-3100 x3


Deming Service Center
405 E Florida Street
Deming, NM 88030
PH: (575) 546-9692 x3


Lovington Service Center
401 E Tatum Highway
Lovington, NM 88260
PH: (575) 396-5857 x3


Portales Service Center
050 Highway 467
Portales, NM 88130
PH:  (575) 356-6629 x3


Roswell Service Center
300 N. Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 3
Roswell, NM 88202
PH: (575) 622-8746 x3


Silver City Serivce Center
3082 32nd By-pass Road Suite C
Silver City, NM 88061
PH: (575) 388-1569 x3


Socorro Service Center
103 Neel Avenue N.W.
Socorro, NM 87801
PH: (575) 835-1710 x3