Skip Navigation

Team 6

Tucumcari Service Center

706 S 1st Street
Tucumcari, NM 88401-2715
PH: (575) 461-3612
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Relissa Nials

District Conservationist

3004

relissa.nials@usda.gov

Amanda Montoya

Soil Conservationist

3011

amanda.montoya@usda.gov

Hunter Speck

Rangeland Management Specialist

3005

hunter.speck@usda.gov

Breanne Kidner

Range
(Intern)

 

breanne.kidner@usda.gov

 


Clayton Service Center

20 North 2nd Street
Clayton, NM 88415-3506
PH: (575) 374-9461
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Cody Townsend

Soil Conservationist

105

cody.townsend@usda.gov

Curtis Scott

Soil Conservationist

106

curtis.scott@usda.gov

 


Roy Service Center

411 Chicosa Street
Roy, NM 87743-8566
PH: (575) 485-2294
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Jason Scott

Soil Conservation Technician

103

 jason.scott@usda.gov

Shawna Trujillo

Soil Conservationist

105

 shawna.trujillo@usda.gov