Skip Navigation

Team 5

Estancia Service Center

715 South 5th Street
Estancia, NM 87016
PH: (505) 384-2272 ext 3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Mailing Address:
715 S 5th St, P.O. Box 58
Estancia, NM 87016 

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Kenneth Lujan

District Conservationist

 

kenneth.lujan@usda.gov

Joshua Archuleta

Soil Conservationist

102

joshua.archuleta@usda.gov

 


Fort Sumner Service Center

101 S Sterns
Fort Sumner, NM 88119
PH:  (575) 355-2448 ext 3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Mailing Address:
101 S Sterns
PO Box 210
Fort Sumner, NM 88119

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Wayne Sleep

Soil Conservationist

102

wayne.sleep@usda.gov

Mikayla Allan Soil Conservationist 109 mikayla.allan@usda.gov

 


Mountainair Service Center

1206 South Highway 55
Mountainair, NM 87036
PH:  (505) 847-2941 ext 3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 129
Mountainair, NM  87036

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Steven Ferguson

Soil Conservation Technician

 

steven.ferguson@usda.gov

 


Santa Rosa Service Center

586 South 9th Street
Santa Rosa, NM 88435-2543
PH: (575) 472-5401 ext 3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Sandra Copeland

Soil Conservationist

105

sandra.copeland@usda.gov

Lucas Montano

Rangeland Management Specialist

100

lucas.montano@usda.gov

Meredith Shankwitz Ag/Civil Engineer 108 meredith.shankwitz@usda.gov