Skip Navigation

Team 4

Las Vegas Service Center

1927 A 7th Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
PH: (505) 425-3594 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Kenneth Alcon

District Conservationist

108

kenneth.alcon@usda.gov

Phillip Estrada

Soil Conservationist Technician

112

phillip.estrada@usda.gov

Samantha Ortiz

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

samantha.ortiz@usda.gov

Randa York

Soil Conservationist

3242

randa.york@usda.gov

Liz Beth Walker

Area Conservationist

 

liz_beth.walker@usda.gov

 


Mora Service Center

523 State Highway 518
Mora, NM 87732
PH: (575) 387-2424
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Mailing Address:
USDA Office BLDG
523 State Highway 518
Mora, NM 87732

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Travis Vigil

Soil Conservationist

101

travis.vigil@usda.gov

Ray Romero

Soil Conservationist

102

ray.romero@usda.gov

 


Raton Service Center

245 Park Avenue, Room 206
Raton, NM 87740-3800
PH: (575) 445-9571 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Margaret Gigante

Soil Conservationist

109

margaret.gigante@usda.gov

Randy Velasquez

Soil Conservationist

102

randy.velasquez@usda.gov