Skip Navigation

Team 3

Chama Service Center

1512 Highway NM17
Chama, NM 87520
PH: (575) 756-2581 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Roxann Moore

Acting District Conservationist

 

roxann.moore@usda.gov

Brad Jorgensen

Soil Conservationist

 

brad.jorgensen@usda.gov

Johnny Ulibarri Soil Conservation Technician   johnny.ulibarri@usda.gov​

 


Taos Service Center

224 Cruz Alta Road
Taos, NM 87571-5947
PH: (575) 758-3863 x3
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Vernon Mirabal

Soil Conservationist

102

 vernon.mirabal@usda.gov

 


Santa Fe Service Center

4001 Office Court Drive, Building 1000
Santa Fe, NM 87507
PH: (505) 471-0410
FAX:(855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Samantha Gorbet

Area Civil Engineer

 

samantha.gorbet@usda.gov

David Griego

Soil Conservationist

107

david.griego@usda.gov

 


Hernandez Service Center

19283 US Highway 84/285
Suite 113
Hernandez, NM 87537
PH: (505) 753-3508 x3
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Thomas Gonzales

Soil Conservationist

101

thomas.gonzales@usda.gov

Gerald "JJ" Dabbs

Soil Conservationist

107

gerald.dabbs@usda.gov