Skip Navigation

Team 2

Los Lunas Service Center

2600 Palmilla Road
Los Lunas, NM 87031
PH:  (505) 865-4643 x3
FAX:  (855) 538-6003

 

Name Title Ext Email

Martin Meairs

District Conservationist

 

martin.meairs@usda.gov

Fawnna Lee

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

fawnna.lee@usda.gov

April Luna

Soil Conservationist

 

april.luna@usda.gov


Albuquerque Service Center

100 Sun Avenue N.E., Suite 160
Albuquerque, NM 87109
PH:  (505) 761-5447
FAX: (855) 538-6003

Name Title Ext Email

Roxann Moore

Soil Conservationist

4421

roxann.moore@usda.gov

Gabriella Coughlin

Soil Conservationist

4499

gabriella.coughlin@usda.gov


Cuba Service Center

Suite 4A County Road 11
Cuba, NM 87013
PH:  (575) 289-3278 x3
FAX: (855) 538-6003

Mailing Address:
PO Box 250
Cuba, NM 87013

Name Title Ext Email

Jill Mumford

Soil Conservationist

101

jill.mumford@usda.gov

Arturo Rios Soil Conservation Technician   arturo.rios@usda.gov