Skip Navigation

Team 1

Grants Service Center

1020 Nimitz Drive
Grants, NM 87020
PH:(505) 287-4045
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Richard Montoya

District Conservationist

3327

richard.montoya@usda.gov

Desiree Chavez

Soil Conservationist

 

desiree.chavez@usda.gov

 


Gallup Service Center

2330 East Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301-4769
PH:(505)722-4357 ext.3
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Martin Meairs

Soil Conservationist

 

martin.meairs@usda.gov

Ryann Smith

Soil Conservation Technician

 

ryann.smith@usda.gov

 


Aztec Service Center

1427 W Aztec BLVD Suite 1
Aztec, NM 87410-1814
PH:  (505) 334-3090
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Chambliss Lantana

Soil Conservationist

5619

chambliss.lantana@usda.gov

Jose Pino

Soil Conservation Technician

5627

jose.pino@usda.gov

Diego Ortiz

Soil Conservationist

 

diego.ortiz@usda.gov

Herman Ortiz Soil conservation Technician   herman.ortiz@usda.gov

 


Crownpoint Service Center

Code Talker/Chaco Street
Building 222,  Room 213
Crownpoint, NM 87313-2048
PH:  (505) 786-7094
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Email

Claudia Willeto

 Soil Conservationist

claudia.willeto@usda.gov