Skip Navigation

Team 1

Grants Service Center

1020 Nimitz Drive
Grants, NM 87020
PH:(505) 287-4045
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Richard Montoya

District Conservationist

3327

richard.montoya@usda.gov

Tabytha Friend

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

tabytha.friend@usda.gov

Thomas Mendez

Rangeland Management Specialist

 

thomas.mendez@usda.gov

 


Gallup Service Center

2330 East Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301-4769
PH:(505)722-4357 ext.3
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Ryann Smith

Soil Conservation Technician

 

ryann.smith@usda.gov

Tatjana Mercado

Soil Conservation Technician

 

tatjana.mercada@usds.gov

 


Aztec Service Center

200 South Ash Street
Aztec, NM 87410
PH:  (505) 334-3090
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Chambliss Lantana

Soil Conservationist

5619

chambliss.lantana@usda.gov

Evangeline Begay Soil Conservationist   evangeline.begay@usda.gov

Shane Nezwood

Soil Conservation Technician

5622

shane.nezwood@usda.gov

Diego Ortiz

Soil Conservationist

5627

diego.ortiz@usda.gov

 


Crownpoint Service Center

Code Talker/Chaco Street
Building 222,  Room 213
Crownpoint, NM 87313-2048
PH:  (505) 786-7094
FAX:(855)538-6003

Name

Title

Email

Claudia Willeto

 Soil Conservationist

claudia.willeto@usda.gov