Skip Navigation

North Area


100 Sun Avenue N.E., Suite 170
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Telephone: (505) 761-4442
Fax: (855) 538-6003

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Kenneth Alcon

 Area Conservationist

(505) 761-4445

kenneth.alcon@usda.gov

April Weitlauf

Administrative Assistant

(505) 761-4447

april.weitlauf@usda.gov

Art Ariaz

Area Rangeland Management Specialist

(505) 761-4438

art.ariaz@usda.gov

Chad Dunnahoo

Area Program Specialist

(505) 761-4451

chad.dunnahoo@usda.gov

Jeremy Garcia

Area Civil Engineer

(505) 761-4457

jeremy.garcia@usda.gov

Cortney Platero

Area Archeologists

(505) 761-4424

cortney.platero@usda.gov

Vacant

Area Resource Conservationist

(505) 761-4447

 

Ramona Brooks
(Clovis)

 Area Program Assistant

(575) 762-4769

ramona.brooks@usda.gov

Samantha Gorbet
(Santa Fe)

Civil Engineer

(505) 652-3241

samantha.gorbet@usda.gov

Meredith Shankwitz
(Santa Rosa)
Ag/Civil Engineer (575) 472-5401 x108 meredith.shankwitz@usda.gov

Erin Thomas
(Las Vegas)

Area Rangeland Management Specialist (505) 425-3594 x4 erin.thomas@usda.gov

Liz Beth Walker
(Las Vegas)

Area Conservationist

(505) 652-3239 x4

liz_beth.walker@usda.gov


Clovis Service Center
918 Parkland Drive
Clovis, NM 88101-4432
PH: (575) 762-4769 x3


Las Vegas Service Center
1927 A 7th Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
PH: (505) 425-3594 x3


Santa Rosa Service Center
586 South 9th Street
Santa Rosa, NM 88435
PH: (575) 472-5401 x3


Santa Fe Service Center
4001 Office Court Drive, Building 1000
Santa Fe, NM 87507
PH: (505) 471-0410