Skip Navigation

Water Management Contacts

NRCS National and Center Water Management Contacts

 

USDA – NRCS, NHQ
Vacant
National Water Management Engineer
USDA - NRCS, Conservation Engineering Division
14th & Independence. Ave. SW
PO Box 2890, Room 6136-S
Washington, DC 20013-2890
Rob.Sampson@wdc.usda.gov
(202) 720-5356 - Office
USDA – NRCS, ENTSC
Farahani, Hamid
Water Management Engineer
East National Technology Support Center
200 East Northwood Street, Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27401
Hamid.Farahani@gnb.usda.gov
(336) 370-3350 - Office
(336) 370-8132 - FAX
USDA – NRCS, CNTSC
Scott, Kelly
Water Management Engineer
Central National Technology Support Center
501 West Felix Street, Bldg 23
PO Box 6567
Fort Worth, TX 76115
kelly.scott@ftw.usda.gov
(817) 509-3387 - Office
(817) 914-4283 - Cell
(817) 509-3337 - FAX
USDA – NRCS, NWMC
Leigh Nelson
Water Mangement Engineer
National Water Management Center
101 East Capitol Ave, B-100
Little Rock, AR 72201-3826
Leigh.Nelson@ar.usda.gov
(501) 210-8922 - Office
(501) 590-4253 - Cell
(501) 210-8935 - FAX
USDA – NRCS, WNTSC
Robinson, Peter
Water Management Engineer
West National Technical Support Center
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 801
Portland, OR 97232
Peter.Robinson@por.usda.gov
(503) 273-2417 - Office
(503) 273-2401 - FAX

USDA – NRCS, WNTSC
Prestwich, Clarence
Irrigation/Drainage Engineer
Water Quality Quantity team
West National Technology Support Center
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 801
Clarence.Prestwich@por.usda.gov

(503) 414-3075 - Office
(503) 341-1813 - Cell
(503) 414-3101 - FAX