Skip Navigation

EWP-Floodplain Easements State Point of Contacts

     

AR Randy Childress 501-301-3131 randy.childress@usda.gov
CT Kristin Walker 860-871-4033 kristin.walker@usda.gov
IL Paula Hingson 217-353-6602 paula.hingson@usda.gov
IA Sindra Jensen 515-284-4262 sindra.jensen@usda.gov
KY Reed Cripps 859-224-7373 reed.cripps@usda.gov
LA Timothy J. Landreneau 318-473-7759 tim.landreneau@usda.gov
MN Lanette Dietrich 651-602-7855 lanette.dietrich@usda.gov
MS Jason Keenan 601-863-3927 jason.keenan@usda.gov
MS Ronald McCain 601-863-3930 ronald.mccain@usda.gov
MO Chris Hamilton 573-876-0901 Chris.Hamilton@usda.gov
NE Brad Soncksen 402-437-4111 Brad.Soncksen@usda.gov
NE Bryan Euse 402-437-4048 Bryan.Euse@usda.gov
NJ Gail Bartok 732-537-6042 gail.bartok@usda.gov
NY Peter B. Gibbs 315-447-6543 peter.gibbs@usda.gov
NC Gregory A. Walker 919-873-2104 greg.walker@usda.gov
NC Brian Loadholt 919-873-2160 brian.loadholt@usda.gov
OK Stacy M. Riley 405-742-1215 stacy.riley@usda.gov
RI Joseph A. Bachand 401-822-8818 joseph.bachand@usda.gov
RI Brunilda Velez 401-822-8820 brunilda.velez@usda.gov
SD Jeff Vander Wilt 605-352-1226 jeffrey.vanderwilt@usda.gov
TX Darren Clark 254-718-6720 Darren.Clark@usda.gov
VT Obe Racicot 802-951-6796 Ext 228 Obediah.Racicot@usda.gov
WI Greg Kidd 608-662-4422 Ext.252 greg.kidd@usda.gov

 

EWP home page