Skip Navigation

Lebanon Technical Team

Amie Lester - Technical Team Leader


Boone County
Lebanon Service Center
801 W. PEARL ST., STE C
Lebanon, IN 46052-2345
Phone: 765-482-6355 Ext. 8
Fax: 855-458-8775

Tech Team Employees

Tran, Tien

Civil Engineering Technician

tien.tran@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Torp, Chris

Soil Conservationist

chris.torp@in.usda.gov 

765-482-6355

Lester, Amie

Technical Team Leader

amie.lester@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Miller, Rob

Civil Engineering Technician

robert.miller@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

VACANT

Civil Engineering Technician

Vacant

765-482-6355

Shonkwiler, Jamie

Soil Conservationist

jamie.shonkwiler@in.usda.gov

765-482-6355

Hammel, Nan

Agricultural Engineer

nancy.hammel@in.usda.gov

 

Bednarski, Peter

Engineering Technician

peter.bednarski@in.usda.gov

 

Stewart, Amy

Engineering Technician

amy.stewart@in.usda.gov