Skip Navigation

Florida Area 4 Employee Directory

Administrative Area 4 Office  (Palm Beach County)

420 South State Road 7, Suite 160
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33414-4306
561-792-2727 Ext. 3/855-464-1972 (FAX)
Direct line: 561-657-x

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Schmidt, Jeff

Assistant State Conservationist
for Field Operations

4233  

Jeff.Schmidt@usda.gov

Ahr, Stephen Administrative Support Assistant 4254 Stephen.Ahr@usda.gov

Reyes, Ismael (Maelo)

Area Resource Conservationist

4235

Ismael.Reyes@usda.gov

Hazell, Deni Area Agricultural Engineer 4234 Deni.Hazell@usda.gov
Drewry, David Agricultural Engineer 4238

David.Drewry@usda.gov

Tighe, Donna

Civil Engineer Technician

4236
 

Donna.Tighe@usda.gov

Rodriguez, Diana

Program Support Specialist 4237 Diana.Rodriguez@usda.gov

 

Florida City Service Center   -   South Dade SWCD  (Miami-Dade & Monroe Counties)    
1450 North Krome Avenue, Suite 104      
Florida City, FL  33034
786-742-x/855-464-1972 (FAX)
 

Name

Position

   Ext            

Email

Coffin, Christine

District Conservationist

 3465

Christine.Coffin@usda.gov

Rivera, Yolanda

Soil Conservation Technician

3466

Yolanda.Rivera@usda.gov

VanWeest, Debbie

District Secretary

305-242-1288 southdadeswcd@gmail.com

Perez, Robert

Mobile Irrigation Lab Technician

305-804-2800  

sarege13@gmail.com

 

Fort Myers Service Center  -  (Lee County) Collier SWCD (Collier County)
3434 Hancock Bridge Parkway, Suite 209B
North Ft. Myers, FL 33903
239-997-7331 Ext 3 /855-464-1972 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Wyle, Derrick 

District Conservationist

 3114  

Derrick.Wyle@usda.gov

Diamond, Pete

Biologist (FWC)
Cell: 941-661-3619

107

Peter.Diamond@myFWC.com

Nikolich, James

Mobile Irrigation Lab Technician   Nik.Nikolich@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Fort Myers MLRA/Soil Survey Office
3434 Hancock Bridge Parkway, Suite 209B
North Ft. Myers, FL 33903
239-997-7557 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Prink, Craig

MLRA Leader

Desk: 239-214-3111 
Cell: 239-841-0691

Craig.Prink@usda.gov

Figueroa, Martin

Soil Scientist

239-217-3115

Martin.Figueroa@usda.gov

 

Fort Pierce Service Center   -   St. Lucie SWCD (St. Lucie County)    
8400,  Picos Road, Suite 202
Ft. Pierce, FL  34945-3045
772-742-x/855-464-1972 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Abbey, Jennifer

District Conservationist

7097

Jennifer.Abbey@usda.gov

Pritchett, Katie Soil Conservationist 7098 Katherine.Pritchett@usda.gov

McKinney, Bess

District Administrative Assistant

7096

Bess.Mckinney@fl.nacdnet.net

Yates, Leona

District MIL Specialist

7100

Leona.Yates@fl.nacdnet.net

 

LaBelle Field Office   -  Hendry SWCD (Hendry County)   

1085 Pratt Blvd                     Glades SWCD (Glades County)
LaBelle, FL  33935
P.O. Box 248, LaBelle, FL  33975
863-674-5700,5723, 5729, 4161 /855-464-1972 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Aman, Mitchell

District Conservationist (acting)

3231

Mitchell.Aman@usda.gov

Berden, Noreen District Secretary 3237 Noreen.Berden@hendryfl.net

Ruiz, Jorge

Soil Conservationist

3232

Jorge.Ruiz@usda.gov

Zimmerly, Christopher

Soil Conservation Technician

3234

Christopher.Zimmerly@usda.gov

Tillis, Barbara

ACES

3230

Barbara.Tillis@fl.nacdnet.net

Rodriguez, Jorge

Conservation Planning Specialist

 

Jorge.Rodriguez@usda.gov

 

Okeechobee Service Center   -  Okeechobee SWCD (Okeechobee County)    
452 Hwy. 98 North                     
Okeechobee, FL  34972-4168
863-763-3619 Ext 3/855-464-1972 (FAX)
Direct line: 863-623-x

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Harrison, Howard

District Conservationist

3239

Howard.Harrison@usda.gov

Morgan, Clarence

Rangeland Management Specialist

3235

Clarence.Morgan@usda.gov

Butts, Kara

Soil Conservation Technician

3236

Kara.Butts@usda.gov

Kuipers, Audrey

District Program Manager

3237

Audrey.Kuipers@fl.nacdnet.net

Murphy, Courtney 

District Assistant

3240

Courtney.Murphy@fl.nacdnet.net

  

**   Wetlands Team - Okeechobee (see State Office)

Royal Palm Beach Service Center  -   Palm Beach SWCD  (Palm Beach & Broward Counties)    
420 South State Road 7, Suite 162                
Royal Palm Beach, FL  33414-4306
561-657-x/855-464-1972 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Reyes, Rosa

District Conservationist

4227

Rosa.Reyes@usda.gov

Halfpap, Chris

Soil Conservation Technician

4228

Chris.Halfpap@usda.gov

Santiago, Ramon, PE

Natural Resources Manager, PBSWCD

4229

Ramon.Sntiago@nacdnet.net

Bloom, Laura

District Administrative Director

4226

laura.pbswcd@gmail.com

DeMaio, David

District MIL Program Manager

4230

ddemaio@bellsouth.net

 

Sebring Field Office  -  Highlands SWCD (Highlands County)    
4505 George Blvd                     
Sebring, FL  33875
863-385-7853 Ext 3 /855-464-1972 (FAX)
Direct line: 863-451-x

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Torres, Carlos

District Conservationist
Cell: 863-221-2767

3419

Carlos.Torres2@usda.gov

Rullanplaza, Alberto Civil Engineer

 3421

Alberto.Rullanplaza@usda.gov

Ayers, Sierra Soil Conservationist 3422 Sierra.Ayers@usda.gov

Bishop, Susie

District Executive Director

3420

sbishop@highlandsswcd.org