Skip Navigation

Florida Area 2 Employee Directory

Administrative Area 2 Office (Columbia County)

2080 S.W. Main Blvd
Lake City, FL 32025(386) 269-3731 / 855-464-1951 (FAX) Front desk x 3733

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Ellis, Frank

Area Conservationist

386-269-3734

Frank.Ellis@fl.usda.gov

O'Neal, Teal

Area Administrative Coordinator

386-269-3733

Teal.Oneal@fl.usda.gov

Jusino, Cesar

Area Resource Conservationist

386-269-3735

Cesar.Jusino@fl.usda.gov

Mixon, Curtis

Agricultural Engineer

386-269-3737

Curtis.Mixon@fl.usda.gov

Bertine, Gene

Civil Engineering Tech

386-269-3738

Gene.Bertine@fl.usda.gov

Melendez, Guillermo Farm Bill Specialist 386-269-3741 Guillermo.Melendez@fl.usda.gov

Barron, Tiara

Farm Bill Specialist

386-269-3736

Tiara.Barron@fl.usda.gov

Ducksworth, Frederic

IT Specialist

386-269-3742

Frederic.Ducksworth@fl.usda.gov

 

Baldwin Service Center     Duval County  (See Lake City Service Center) 
260 U.S. Highway 301 N. Suite #108       
Baldwin, FL 32234-1440   
(904) 266-0088 / (855)-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Oliver, Al

District Conservationist
(Lake City Service Center)

cell 386-249-0657

 Al.Oliver@fl.usda.gov

Moore, Allen

ACES - Conservation Aid

 904-299-3112

Allen.Moore@fl.usda.gov

 

Partnership Office  -  Nassau County
P.O. Box 753
320 South Kings Road
Callahan, FL  32011
(904) 879-3372 / (904) 783-0581 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Cahill, Cari

District Coordinator

 

ncswcd@gmail.com


Partnership Office  -  Baker County
1025 West MacClenny Avenue
MacClenny, FL  32063
(904) 259-2716 / (904) 259-9034 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Tomas, Cindy

District Secretary

 

Cindyt@ufl.edu

 

Bronson Service Center                   Levy SWCD (Levy County)
P.O. Box 37                                         Gilchrist SWCD (Gilchrist County)
Bronson, FL  32621-0037                    Dixie SWCD (Dixie County)

Physical Address:
625 North Hathaway Avenue              
Bronson, FL  32621-0037                    
(352) 486-2672 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Harvey, Chakesha

District Conservationist

 352-405-8003

Chakesha.Martin@fl.usda.gov

Smith, Amy

Soil Conservationist

352-405-8005

Amy.Smith@fl.usda.gov

Maillard, Tara

District Administrative Assistant

352-405-8001

Taramsoilandwater@gmail.com

 

Deland Service Center                          Volusia SWCD (Volusia County) 
101 Heavens Gate Road,  Suite F               Flagler SWCD (Flagler County)
Deland, FL  32720
386-985-4037 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Johnson, George

District Conservationist

386-277-3195

George.Johnson@fl.usda.gov

Gary, Oneisha

Soil Conservationist

386-277-3194

Oneisha.Gary@fl.usda.gov 

 

Gainesville Service Center                    Alachua SWCD (Alachua County)
5709 N.W. 13th Street, Suite B                 Bradford SWCD (Bradford County)                                       
Gainesville, FL  32653-2130                      Union SWCD (Union County)
(352) 376-7414 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Jones, Monica

District Conservationist

 352-448-2303

 Monica.Jones@fl.usda.gov

Feagle, Wiley

Soil Conservation Tech

352-448-2304

Wiley.Feagle@fl.usda.gov

  

Lake City Service Center   -   (Baker, Duval, Nassau, and Columbia Counties)
2304 SW Main Blvd 
Lake City, FL  32025 
(386) 269-3494 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Oliver, Al

District Conservationist

 386-269-3494

Al.Oliver@fl.usda.gov

Hill, Cathi Soil Conservationist 386-269-3501 Cathi.Hill@fl.usda.gov

 

Live Oak  Service Center   - Suwannee SCCD (Suwannee County)
1525-B Ohio Ave, South          Hamilton SWCD (Hamilton County)
Live Oak, FL  32064
(386) 362-2622 / (855) 464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Menhennett, Chris

District Conservationist

 112

Chris.Menhennett@fl.usda.gov

Ulmer, Doug

Soil Conservationist

113

Doug.Ulmer@fl.usda.gov

Rodriguez, David

Soil Conservation Tech

119

David.Rodriguez@fl.usda.gov

Fortner, Joni

District Administrative Assistant

101

Joni.Fortner@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Madison Service Center -     Madison SWCD (Madison County)    
1416 East US 90, Unit 2        
Madison, FL  32340
(850) 973-6595 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Jusino, Jazelle

District Conservationist

850-601-3192

Jazelle.Jusino@fl.usda.gov

Robinson, Robert

Soil Conservation Tech

850-601-3193

Robbie.Robinson@fl.usda.gov

Smith, Bernard

ACES - Conservation Aid

850-601-3195

Bern.Smith@fl.usda.gov

 

Mayo Service Center                           Lafayette SWCD (Lafayette County)    
176 S. W. Community Circle, Suite C      Taylor SWCD (Taylor County)
Mayo, FL  32066
(386) 294-1851 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Menhennett, Chris

District Conservationist (acting)

386-362-2622

Chris.Menhennett@fl.usda.gov

 

Ocala Service Center  -  Marion SWCD (Marion & Citrus County)    
2441 NE 3rd St., STE 204-2
Ocala, FL 34470
(352) 622-3971 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Dobbs, Jill

District Conservationist

352-414-7807

Jill.Dobbs@fl.usda.gov

Bishop, Ann

District Secretary

352-414-7808

Ann.Bishop@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Palatka Service Center    -   Putnam SWCD (Putnam County)    
111 Yelvingon Road                 Clay SWCD (Clay County)
East Palatka, FL  32131            St. Johns SWCD (St. Johns County)   
(386) 328-2908 / 855-464-1951 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Barber, Lakeisha 

District Conservationist

386-336-4255

Lakeisha.Barber@fl.usda.gov

Santana, Mark

Civil Engineering Tech

386-336-4257

Mark.Santana@fl.usda.gov

Allen, Gina

District Secretary
(St. Johns SWCD)

386-336-4254

Gina.Allen@fl.nacdnet.net

Harb, William

ACES - Conservation Aid

386-336-4256

William.Harb@fl.usda.gov