Skip Navigation

Florida Area 1 Employee Directory

Administrative Area 1 Office  (Jackson County)

4155 Hollis Drive
Marianna, FL  32448-2708
(850) 482-2002 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)   

                                                              

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Hayford, Jason

Assistant State
Conservationist for
Field Operations

850-633-3966

Jason.Hayford@usda.gov

Proshuto, Jill Area Administrative Coordinator 850-633-3960

Jill.Proshuto@usda.gov

Thornton, Herrika

Area Engineer

850-633-3969

Herrika.Thornton@usda.gov

Brewer, Michael Agricultural Engineer

850-633-3968

Michael.Brewer@usda.gov
Wigginton, David

Engineering Technician

850-633-3963 Codie.boyett@usda.gov

Turnbull, Bruce

Area Programs Specialist

850-633-3970

Bruce.Turnbull@usda.gov

Himburg, Alissa

Farm Bill Assistant 850-633-6469 Alissa.Himburg@usda.gov

 

Blountstown Service Center        Chipola River SWCD (Calhoun & Liberty Counties)
17413 N.W. Leonard Street             Franklin SWCD (Franklin County)
Blountstown, FL  32424                   Tupelo SWCD (Gulf County)
(850) 674-8271, Ext 3 
                                               

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Barnhart, Hilary

 District Conservationist 

104

 Hilary.Barnhart@usda.gov

Davis, Cathy

 District Secretary/Technician

101

 Cathy.Davis@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Bonifay Service Center                 Holmes Creek SWCD (Holmes County)
103 North Oklahoma Street              Orange Hill SWCD (Washington County)
Bonifay, FL  32425
(850) 614-3034 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)
 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Boyett, Codie

 District Conservationist

3018

 Codie.Boyett@usda.gov

Heider, Kelsea

 Soil Conservationist

3016

 Kelsea.Heider@usda.gov

Dilmore, Forrest

 Soil Conservation Technician

3019

 Forrest.Dilmore@usda.gov

Smith, Irene

 District Administrative Coordinator

 

 Holmescreekwed@gmail.com

Wangle, Jake

 District Technician/FDACS

3017

 jake.wangle@fdacs.gov

 

Crestview Service Center          Yellow River SWCD (Okaloosa County)
3070 Adora Teal Way Suit A
Crestview, FL 32359
(850) 682-2416 x3
(855) 463-8618 (FAX)
Direct line: 850-409-x

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Williams, Darryl L.

District Conservationist

3370

Darryl.Williams@usda.gov

Goyer, Jesse

Area Resource Conservationist 3376 Jesse.Goyer@usda.gov

Mitchell, Brett

Soil Conservationist (Intern)   Brett.mitchell@usda.gov

 Burgess, Jamie

Program Support Specialist 3387 Jamie.burgess@usda.gov

Holley, Susan

District Secretary

3363

Susan.Holley@fl.nacdnet.net

Hill, Kevin

Soil Conservationist

3369

Kevin.Hill@usda.gov

Bowden, Gary

District Soil Technician

3371

Gary.Bowden@fl.nacdnet.net

Buchanan, Don

Wildlife Biologist   Don.Buchanan@myFWC.com

 

DeFuniak Springs Service Center                   Choctawhatchee River SWCD (Walton County)
239 John Baldwin Road, Suite B    
DeFuniak Springs, FL  32433          
850-892-3712, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)
Direct line: 850-401-x
 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Vacant

District Conservationist

3342

 

Overby, Enos 
 
Soil Conservationist Technician 3343

Enos.Overby@usda.gov

Adkinson, Henry

Farm Bill Technician 3346 Henry.Adkinson@usda.gov

Hughes, Mellody

District Administrative Assistant

3318

Mellody.Hughes@fl.nacdnet.net

Smith, Terry

ACES 3346 Terry.Smith@usda.gov

Spires, Avery

SWCD Technician 3365 Avery.Spires@usda.gov

 

Jay Service Center - Blackwater SWCD (Santa Rosa County)
3927 Hwy 4, Suite 102
Jay, FL 32565
850-675-6696, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX) - (Service Center)
Direct line: 850-667-x
 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Mathews, Trent

 District Conservationist

3113

Trent.Mathews@usda.gov

Putney, Shirley

 Conservation Programs Technician

3107

 Shirleypu@Santarosa.fl.gov

Blackmon, Derek

 Soil Conservationist

3117  Derek.Blackmon@usda.gov

Holland, Sherwin

 District Senior Conservation Engineering  
 Technician

3114

Morrel.Holland@usda.gov

Tritt, Candice

District Conservation Programs Coordinator

3116

Candicet@santarosa.fl.gov

Tritt, Jason

 District Conservation Engineer Technician

3115

Jason.Tritt@fl.nacdnet.net

Baggett, John

 BMP Technician

3111

 John.Baggett@usda.gov


Marianna Service Center                          Jackson SWCD (Jackson County)
2741 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 6    
Marianna, FL  32448-4014          
850-526-2610, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)
Direct line: 850-633-x

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Rodriguez Munoz, Brendaly

 District Conservationist

6467

Brendaly.RodriguezMunoz@usda.gov

Rosa, Randall

 Soil Conservationist

6470

 Randall.Rosa@usda.gov

Jordan, Cindy C.

 Soil Conservation Technician

6466

 Cindy.Jordan@usda.gov

Scott, Peter

 Soil Conservationist Technician

6468

 Peter.Scott@usda.gov

Helmick, Robert

 ACES - Farm Bill Technician

6464

 Robert.Helmick@usda.gov

Williams, Scott

 Wildlife Biologist

 

 Scott.Williams2@usda.gov

 

Marianna Mobile Irrigation Lab (Jackson County)
4155 Hollis Drive
Marianna, FL 32448-2708
850-482-0388/855-463-8618 FAX

Name

Position

Ext.

Email

Miles, Mark

 MIL Team Specialist

 

 Mark.Miles@usda.gov

Patterson, Rex

 MIL Technician

 

 Rex.Patterson@usda.gov

Warren, Kevin

 MIL Technician

 

 Kevin.Warren@usda.gov

 

Molino Service Center - Escambia SWCD (Escambia County)
151 Highway 97
Molino, FL  32577-5553
850-840-9089
Direct line: 850-840-x

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

McElhaney, Josh

District Conservationist

9083

Josh.McElhaney@usda.gov

Williams, Debbie

Environmental Technician

9084

Debbie.Williams2@fl.nacdnet.net

Randall, NaJeema

Realty Officer

9085

Najeema.Randall@usda.gov

Hester, Jeff

Interim Division Manager/Environmental Technician

9082

Jeff.Hester@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Monticello Service Center -                       Jefferson SWCD (Jefferson County)
1250 N. Jefferson, Highway 19 N.                 Leon SWCD  (Leon County)
Monticello, FL  32344                                    Wakulla SWCD (Wakulla County)
850-997-2072, Ext. 3
855-463-8618 (FAX)
Direct line: 850-427-x
 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Tullar, Stephen

District Conservationist

3062

 Steve.Tullar@usda.gov

Demott, Drew

Soil Conservation Technician

3063

Drew.Demott@usda.gov

 

Quincy Service Center - Gadsden SWCD (Gadsden County)
State Livestock Pavilion
2148 W. Jefferson Street
​Quincy, FL  32351
850-627-6355, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Ruiz-Toro, Karyn

District Conservationist

106

Karyn.Ruiz-toro@usda.gov

 

Quincy MLRA / Soil Survey Office - Gadsden SWCD (Gadsden County)
College of Agriculture & Food Services
Perry-Paige Bldg. Suit 305C
140 Martin Luther King Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32307                    
Direct line: 850-412-x

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Carter, Kalauna Soil Scientist 7806 Kalauna.Carter@usda.gov

Crockett, LeRoy

Soil Scientist

352-262-0192

LeRoy.Crockett@usda.gov