Skip Navigation

Florida Area 1 Employee Directory

Administrative Area 1 Office  (Jackson County)

4155 Hollis Drive
Marianna, FL  32448-2708
(850) 482-2002 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)   

                                                              

Name

Position

Phone/Ext

Email

Norville, Jeff

Area Conservationist

850-633-3966

ext. 3966

Jeff.Norville@fl.usda.gov

Whitman, Violet M.

Area Admin. Assistant

850-633-3960

ext. 3960

Violet.Whitman@fl.usda.gov

Thornton, Herrika

Agricultural Engineer

85-633-3969

ext. 3969

Herrika.Thornton@fl.usda.gov

Wigginton, David

Civil Engineering Tech.

850-633-3963

ext. 3963

David.Wigginton@fl.usda.gov

Turnbull, Bruce

Area Resource Conservationist

850-633-3970

ext. 3970

Bruce.Turnbull@fl.usda.gov

Alissa Himburg

Farm Bill Assistant

850-633-6469

Alissa.Himburg@fl.usda.gov

 

Blountstown Service Center        Chipola River SWCD (Calhoun & Liberty Counties)
17413 N.W. Leonard Street             Franklin SWCD (Franklin County)
Blountstown, FL  32424                   Tupelo SWCD (Gulf County)
(850) 674-8271, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)                                                 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Nolin, Greg

District Conservationist (acting)

104

Greg.Nolin@fl.usda.gov

Davis, Cathy

District Secretary/Technician

101

Cathy.Davis@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Bonifay Service Center                  Holmes Creek SWCD (Holmes County)
103 North Oklahoma Street              Orange Hill SWCD (Washington County)
Bonifay, FL  32425                            Bay SWCD (Bay County)
(850) 547-2916, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Nolin, Greg

District Conservationist

116

Greg.Nolin@fl.usda.gov

Chaparro, Yesmarie

Soil Conservationist

114

Yesmarie.Chaparro@fl.usda.gov

Dilmore, Forrest

Soil Conservation Technician

117

Forrest.Dilmore@fl.usda.gov

Eubanks, Jena

District Clerk/PT

101

Jena.Eubanks@fl.nacdnet.net

Crutchfield, Roger

District Technician

115

Roger.Crutchfield@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Crestview Service Center          Yellow River SWCD (Okaloosa County)
938 N. Ferdon Blvd    
Crestview, FL 32536          
(850) 682-3714, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)  - Svc Ctr)
(850) 682-3662 (FAX - SWCD)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Williams, Darryl L.

District Conservationist

109

Darryl.Williams@fl.usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservation Technician

121

 

 Burgess, Jamie

Program Support Specialist 130 Jamie.burgess@fl.usda.gov

Holley, Susan

District Secretary

101

Susan.Holley@fl.nacdnet.net

Bowden, Gary

District Soil Technician

111

Gary.Bowden@fl.nacdnet.net

Buchanan, Don

Wildlife Biologist 122 Don.Buchanan@myFWC.com

 

DeFuniak Springs Service Center                   Choctawhatchee River SWCD (Walton County)
239 John Baldwin Road, Suite B    
DeFuniak Springs, FL  32433          
(850) 892-3712, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Hayford, Jason

District Conservationist

3342

Jason.Hayford@fl.usda.gov

Seawood, Cedric 
 
Soil Conservationist 3343

Cedric.B.Seawood@fl.usda.gov

Becker, Randy

Farm Bill Technician

3353

Randy.Becker@fl.usda.gov

Hughes, Mellody

District Admin Assistant

3318

Mellody.Hughes@fl.nacdnet.net

Martin, Jeremy

Wildlife Biologist 3365 Jeremy.Martin@myFWC.com

 

Jay Service Center - Blackwater SWCD (Santa Rosa County)
3927 Hwy 4, Suite 102
Jay, FL 32565
(850) 675-6696, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX) - Service Center)

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Mathews, Trent

District Conservationist

109

Trent.Mathews@fl.usda.gov

Goyer, Jesse

Soil Conservationist 114 Jesse.Goyer@fl.usda.gov

Putney, Shirley

Administrative Asst/Office Manager

101

shirleypu@santarosa.fl.gov

Holland, Sherwin  

District Senior Conservation Eng. Technician

110

Morrel.Holland@fl.usda.gov

Tritt, Candice

District Conservation Programs Coordinator

112

Candicet@santarosa.fl.gov

Tritt, Jason

District Conservation Engineer Tech I

111

Jason.Tritt@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Marianna Service Center                          Jackson SWCD (Jackson County)
2741 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 6    
Marianna, FL  32448-4014          
(850) 526-2610, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Nelson, Mary Jane

District Conservationist

127

Maryjane.Nelson@fl.usda.gov

Rosa, Randall

Soil Conservation

130

Randall.Rrosa@fl.usda.gov

Jordan, Cindy C.

Soil Conservation Tech

126

Cindy.Jordan@fl.usda.gov

Scott, Peter

Soil Conservationist Tech

128

Peter.Scott@fl.usda.gov

English, Randy

ACES - Farm Bill Tech

124

Randy.English@fl.usda.gov

Allard, Lola

District Administrative Assistant

101

Lola.Allard@jacksonswcd.com

 

Marianna Mobile Irrigation Lab (Jackson County)
4155 Hollis Drive
Marianna, FL 32448-2708
850-482-0388/855-463-8618 FAX

Name Position Ext. Email

Miles, Mark

MIL Team Specialist

 

Mark.Miles@fl.usda.gov

Patterson, Rex

MIL Technician

 

Rex.Patterson@fl.usda.gov

Patterson, Robert

MIL Technician

 

Robert.A.Patterson@fl.usda.gov

 

Milton Soils Technical Support Office (Santa Rosa County)
Andrew Williams, Area Resource Soil Scientist
5230 Wiling St
Milton, FL 32570
850-981-8510
Cell: 850-445-5018

 

Molino Service Center - Escambia SWCD (Escambia County)
151 Highway 97
Molino, FL  32577-5553
850-840-9089 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)  All phones extensions begin with 850-840-****

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

McElhaney, Josh

District Conservationist

9083

Josh.McElhaney@fl.usda.gov

Williams, Debbie

SWCD Technician

9084

Debbie_Williams@co.escambia.fl.us

Cooper, Chester E.

SWCD Technician

9085

Eddie.Cooper@fl.nacdnet.net

Hester, Jeff

SWCD Technician

9082

Jeff.Hester@fl.nacdnet.net

 

Monticello Service Center -                       Jefferson SWCD (Jefferson County)
1250 N. Jefferson, Highway 19 N.                 Leon SWCD  (Leon County)
Monticello, FL  32344                                    Wakulla SWCD (Wakulla County)
(850) 997-2072, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Tullar, Stephen

District Conservationist

850-427-3062

 Steve.Tullar@fl.usda.gov

Demott, Drew

Soil Conservation Technician

850-427-3063

Drew.Demott@fl.usda.gov

Rojas, Christine Farm Bill Assistant 850-427-3059 Christine.Rojas@fl.usda.gov

 

Quincy Service Center - Gadsden SWCD (Gadsden County)
State Livestock Pavilion
2148 W. Jefferson Street
​Quincy, FL  32351
(850) 627-6355, Ext 3 / 855-463-8618 (FAX)

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Ruiz-Toro, Karyn

District Conservationist

106

Karyn.Ruiz-toro@fl.usda.gov

Barkley, Jimmie

District Secretary

102

Jimmie.Lanier@fl.nacdnet.net

Wilson, Michael

Wildlife Biologist   Michael.Wilson@myFWC.com

 

Quincy MLRA / Soil Survey Office - Gadsden SWCD (Gadsden County)
2148A West Jefferson Street   
Quincy, FL 32351                    
850-627-6355 850-875-3634 FAX

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Martinez, Milton

MLRA Leader

113

Milton.Martinez@fl.usda.gov