Skip Navigation

Georgetown Service Center

Sussex Field Service Center

SUSSEX FIELD SERVICE CENTER
408 N. DuPont Highway, Suite C.
Georgetown, Delaware 19947
Telephone - (302)856-3990
FAX - 855-306-8272

Directions to our Office

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Thelton D. Savage, Jr.

District Conservationist

302-259-7462

thelton.savage@usda.gov

Chris Bohinski

Soil Conservationist

302-259-7446

chris.bohinski@usda.gov

Andrew Wyttenbach

Soil Conservationist

302-259-7464

Andrew.Wyttenbach@usda.gov

Kyle Hearn

Soil Conservationist

302-259-7458

kyle.hearn@usda.gov

Emily Palmer

Soil Conservationist 302-259-7454 emily.palmer@usda.gov

Rich Jones

Program Assistant

302-259-7467

Rich.Jones@usda.gov

Ryan Poe

Soil Conservation Technician

302-259-7463

Ryan.Poe@usda.gov

Vacant

Soil Conservation Technician

302-259-7463

 

Vacant

Student Trainee 302-259-7469  


Soil Survey Party

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Phillip S. King

**Located in the Dover

State Office

Soil Scientist

302-678-4172

phillip.king@usda.gov


Sussex Conservation District
FAX: 302-856-4381

Name

Position

Phone

Email

David Baird

Interim District Coordinator

302-856-2105 ext. 103

david.baird@de.nacdnet.net

Holly Swafford-Givens

Administrative Coordinator

302-856-2105 ext. 101

Holly.Givens@sussexconservation.org

Debbie Absher Director of Agricultural Programs
 
302-856-7453
Debbie.Absher@de.nacdnet.net

Bobbi Heck

Financial Programs Specialist

302-259-7455

bobbi.heck@de.nacdnet.net

Kip Foskey

Senior Conservation Planner

302-259-7457

kip.foskey@de.nacdnet.net

Janet Griffith

Receptionist

302-259-7461

Janet.Griffith@de.nacdnet.net

Bryan Jones

Preservation Program Manager

302-259-7459

bryan.jones@de.nacdnet.net

Dan Holston

Conservation Planner

302-259-7456

daniel.holston@de.nacdnet.net

Owen Lenkner

Conservation Planner 302-259-7472 Owen.Lenkner@de.nacdnet.net

Jonathan Walton

Conservation Planning Manager 302-259-7445 Jonathan.Walton@de.nacdnet.net

Chelsea Hudson

Conservation Planning Manager 302-259-7460 Chelsea.Hudson@de.nacdnet.net

Taylor McCann

Conservation Planner 302-259-7470 Taylor.Lyon@de.nacdnet.net

Ryan Prettyman

Compliance Specialist 302-259-7479 Ryan.Prettyman@de.nacdnet.net