BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Moseley, Beverly - NRCS, Washington, DC";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:beve rly.moseley@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Deavers, Leslie - NRCS, Washington, DC";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Lesli e.Deavers@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Shaeffer, Andrew - OSEC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT; RSVP=TRUE:mailto:andrew.shaeffer@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Feather, Catherine - FPAC-BC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICI PANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:catherine.feather@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Harwood, Joy - FPAC-BC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;R SVP=TRUE:mailto:joy.harwood@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="English, Amie - FBC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP =TRUE:mailto:Amie.English@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Joseph, Martha - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RS VP=TRUE:mailto:martha.joseph@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="McKenzie, Jewel - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;R SVP=TRUE:mailto:jewel.mckenzie@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Steele, Jason - FPAC-NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPAN T;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jason.steele2@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Outlaw, Jason - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:jason.outlaw@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Whitt, Michael - NRCS, Washington,, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;R SVP=TRUE:mailto:michael.whitt@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Groves, Jessica - NRCS, Washington DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RS VP=TRUE:mailto:jessica.groves@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Hedt, Thomas - NRCS, Davis, CA";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE :mailto:thomas.hedt@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="McKinney, Shaun - FPAC-NRCS, Portland, OR";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPAN T;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shaun.mckinney@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Guerrero, Rafael - NRCS, Fort Worth, TX";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT; RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rafael.guerrero@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Norton, Kevin - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:kevin.norton@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Ventimiglia, Eric - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT ;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Eric.Ventimiglia@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Lange, Elizabeth - FBC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;R SVP=TRUE:mailto:Elizabeth.Lange@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Geter, Frank - FPAC-BC, Fort Collins, CO";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT ;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:frank.geter@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN=miguelpuppies@yahoo.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:m iguelpuppies@yahoo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Owens, Allison - FPAC-BC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT ;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Allison.Owens2@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Iovanna, Rich - FPAC-BC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT; RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rich.iovanna@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Alvarado, Ron - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:ron.alvarado@usda.gov CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200925T174755Z DESCRIPTION:Quantifying Conservation Effects on Multiple Wetland Ecosystem Services: Understanding Tradeoffs is the Name of the Game\nOctober 22nd\, 3:00 p.m. ET\n \nThe October Conservation Outcomes Webinar will highlight the Integrated Landscape Modeling Partnership (ILMP) and its application to wetlands in the Prairie Pothole Region in the northern Great Plains. T he ILMP is a collaborative effort between the U.S. Geological Survey (USGS ) and the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) and its aim is to identify \, evaluate\, and develop geospatial models to quantify services derived f rom wetland ecosystems and the effects of conservation practice implementa tion. The webinar will explore wetland ecosystem services\, conservation b enefits\, and the tradeoffs inherent in conservation practice implementati on and wetlands restoration. \n \nThe webinar will be presented by Dr. Dav id Mushet\, Research Wildlife Biologist and Chief of the Climate and Land- use Branch at the Northern Prairie Wildlife Research Center in Jamestown\, ND. Dr. Mushet is lead scientist for USGS on the Integrated Landscape Mod eling Partnership.\n \nAccess the webinar shortly before 3:00 pm ET at: ht tps://nrcs.adobeconnect.com/ceap2/ \n \nClosed captioning is available.\n \nEach webinar will be recorded and archived for later viewing on the Conservation Outcomes Webinar Series website.\n \n\nPhoto: US FWS\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20201022T160000 DTSTAMP:20200421T211822Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20201022T150000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200925T174755Z LOCATION:AdobeConnect Link Below ORGANIZER;CN="Marshall, Elizabeth - FPAC-NRCS, Beltsville, MD":mailto:eliza beth.marshall@usda.gov PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20201022T150000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Conservation Outcomes Webinar Series TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000B0E457BAFF17D601000000000000000 01000000043808684D896E24986E1C55D1BA83376 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n

Quantifying Conservation Effects o n Multiple Wetland Ecosystem Services: \; Understanding Tradeoffs is t he Name of the Game

October 22nd\, 3:00 p.m. ET

 \;

The October Conservation Outcomes Webinar will highlight the Integrated Landscape Modeling Partnership (ILMP) and its application to wetlands in t he Prairie Pothole Region in the northern Great Plains. \; The ILMP is a collaborative effort between the U.S. Geological Survey (USGS) and the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) and its aim is to identify\, evaluat e\, and develop geospatial models to quantify services derived from wetlan d ecosystems and the effects of conservation practice implementation. The webinar will explore wetland ecosystem services\, conservation benefits\, and the tradeoffs inherent in conservation practice implementation and wet lands restoration.

 \;

The webina r will be presented by Dr. David Mushet\, Research Wildlife Biologist and Chief of the Climate and Land-use Branch at the Northern Prairie Wildlife Research Center in Jamestown\, ND. Dr. Mushet is lead scientist for USGS o n the Integrated Landscape Modeling Partnership.

 \;

Access the webinar shortly before 3:00 p m ET at: https://nrcs.adobeconnect.com/ceap2/

 \;

Closed captioning is available.

 \;< /o:p>

Each webinar wil l be recorded and archived for later viewing on the < span style='font-size:12.0pt\;font-family:"Times New Roman"\,serif'>Conser vation Outcomes Webinar Series website.

&nbs p\;

A pic
	ture containing grass\, outdoor\, field\, sheep
\;
\;Description aut
	omatically generated

Photo: US FWS

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:8 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200421T211822Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR