BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Moseley, Beverly - NRCS, Washington, DC";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:beve rly.moseley@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Deavers, Leslie - NRCS, Washington, DC";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Lesli e.Deavers@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Shaeffer, Andrew - OSEC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT; RSVP=TRUE:mailto:andrew.shaeffer@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Feather, Catherine - FPAC-BC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICI PANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:catherine.feather@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Harwood, Joy - FPAC-BC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;R SVP=TRUE:mailto:joy.harwood@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="English, Amie - FBC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP =TRUE:mailto:Amie.English@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Joseph, Martha - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RS VP=TRUE:mailto:martha.joseph@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="McKenzie, Jewel - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;R SVP=TRUE:mailto:jewel.mckenzie@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Steele, Jason - FPAC-NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPAN T;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jason.steele2@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Outlaw, Jason - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:jason.outlaw@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Whitt, Michael - NRCS, Washington,, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;R SVP=TRUE:mailto:michael.whitt@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Groves, Jessica - NRCS, Washington DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RS VP=TRUE:mailto:jessica.groves@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Hedt, Thomas - NRCS, Davis, CA";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE :mailto:thomas.hedt@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="McKinney, Shaun - FPAC-NRCS, Portland, OR";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPAN T;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shaun.mckinney@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Guerrero, Rafael - NRCS, Fort Worth, TX";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT; RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rafael.guerrero@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Norton, Kevin - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:kevin.norton@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Ventimiglia, Eric - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT ;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Eric.Ventimiglia@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Lange, Elizabeth - FBC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;R SVP=TRUE:mailto:Elizabeth.Lange@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Geter, Frank - FPAC-BC, Fort Collins, CO";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT ;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:frank.geter@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN=miguelpuppies@yahoo.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:m iguelpuppies@yahoo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Owens, Allison - FPAC-BC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT ;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Allison.Owens2@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Iovanna, Rich - FPAC-BC, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT; RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rich.iovanna@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Alvarado, Ron - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:ron.alvarado@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Lauster, Rebekah - NRCS, Washington, DC";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT; RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rebekah.lauster@usda.gov ATTENDEE;CN=miguelpuppies@gmail.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:m iguelpuppies@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN=krabiual@gmail.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:krabiu al@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Barry, Gayle - NRCS, Davis, CA";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE :mailto:gayle.barry@usda.gov CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210114T035042Z DESCRIPTION:January 28\, 3:00 p.m. ET – Development of the Agricultural C onservation Planning Framework (ACPF) and Use by NRCS for Watershed Planni ng.\nNutrient and sediment losses from agricultural watersheds have impact s on aquatic and marine ecosystems of the U.S. Improving agricultural wate r quality requires planning and voluntary installation of new conservation practices through producer engagement. Practices must be selected and loc ated to be effective based on a watershed assessment\, and appropriate for each landscape and each individual farm operation. To help meet this chal lenge\, ARS scientists in Ames\, Iowa\, have developed the Agricultural Co nservation Planning Framework (ACPF) to provide watershed databases and so ftware tools that can be used to present realistic options for placement o f conservation practices that can improve water quality outcomes. High res olution data on land cover\, soil survey\, and topography are analyzed to identify a suite of conservation practice options to reduce impacts of run off and subsurface tile drainage on water quality. The ACPF provides water shed databases for more than 11\,500 small watersheds that cover most of t he U.S. Corn Belt. This webinar\, presented by ARS scientists Mark D. Tome r and David E. James and moderated by CEAP-Watersheds Assessment Component Leader Lisa Duriancik\, will describe the ACPF and a current NRCS project aimed to facilitate evaluation of ACPF results for selected NWQI and CEAP watersheds in 15 states.\nAccess the webinar shortly before 3:00 pm ET at : https://nrcs.adobeconnect.com/ceap2/ \n \nEach webinar will be recorded and archived f or later viewing on the Conservation Outcomes Webinar Series website.\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20210128T160000 DTSTAMP:20200421T211822Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20210128T150000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210114T035042Z LOCATION:AdobeConnect Link Below ORGANIZER;CN="Marshall, Elizabeth - FPAC-NRCS, Beltsville, MD":mailto:eliza beth.marshall@usda.gov PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20210128T150000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Conservation Outcomes Webinar Series TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000B0E457BAFF17D601000000000000000 01000000043808684D896E24986E1C55D1BA83376 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

January 28\, 3:00 p.m. ET –\; Development of the Agricultural Conservation Planning Framework (ACPF) and Use by NRC S for Watershed Planning.

Nutrient and sediment losses from agricultural watersheds have impacts on aquatic and marine ecosystems of the U.S. Improving agricu ltural water quality requires planning and voluntary installation of new c onservation practices through producer engagement. Practices must be selec ted and located to be effective based on a watershed assessment\, and appr opriate for each landscape and each individual farm operation. To help mee t this challenge\, ARS scientists in Ames\, Iowa\, have developed the Agri cultural Conservation Planning Framework (ACPF) to provide watershed datab ases and software tools that can be used to present realistic options for placement of conservation practices that can improve water quality outcome s. High resolution data on land cover\, soil survey\, and topography are a nalyzed to identify a suite of conservation practice options to reduce imp acts of runoff and subsurface tile drainage on water quality. The ACPF pro vides watershed databases for more than 11\,500 small watersheds that cove r most of the U.S. Corn Belt. This webinar\, presented by ARS scientists M ark D. Tomer and David E. James and moderated by CEAP-Watersheds Assessmen t Component Leader Lisa Duriancik\, will describe the ACPF and a current N RCS project aimed to facilitate evaluation of ACPF results for selected NW QI and CEAP watersheds in 15 states.

Access the webinar s hortly before 3:00 pm ET at: https://nrcs.adobeconnect.com/ceap 2/

 \;

Each webinar will be recorded and archived for later viewing on the Conservation Outcomes Webinar Ser ies website.

 \;

Development of the
	 Agricultural Conservation Planning Framework (ACPF)

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:25 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200421T211822Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR