Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Forested Area at Moosehead Lake

Forestry Subcommittee

The Forestry Subcommittee provides recommendations to the State Technical Committee on forestry conservation practices and payment rates to be supported in conservation programs.



Gerald Barnes - USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
Felix Blinn - Haven Farm
Allyssa Gregory - Maine Forest Service
Karl Honkonen - U.S. Forest Service
Peter Beringer - U.S. Forest Service
Angelica Quintana - U.S. Forest Service
Maddie Eberly - Maine Organic Farmers and Gardeners Association