Skip Navigation

State Office

Download Directories:

NRCS Wisconsin State Office Employees

(All State Office phones use 608-662-4422 + ext. unless otherwise indicated)

Natural Resources Conservation Service
8030 Excelsior Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI  53717-2906
Phone (608) 662-4422, Fax (608) 662-4430

Name

Title

Email

608-662-4422 + Extension

Cell Phone

Bramblett, Jimmy

State Conservationist

jimmy.bramblett@wi.usda.gov

203

 

Wombacher, Julie

Executive Assistant

julie.wombacher@wi.usda.gov

241

 

Allness, Eric

Management Analyst

eric.allness@wi.usda.gov

246

608-609-5423

Vacant

Assistant State Conservationist- Partnerships

 

   

Financial Assistance

608-662-4422
+ Extension
Cell Phone

Krapf, Tom

Assistant State Conservationist-Financial

tom.krapf@wi.usda.gov

232

608-577-3033

Knuteson, Kristin

Administrative Support Assistant

kristin.knuteson@wi.usda.gov

259

 

Otto, Matt

Resource Conservationist

matt.otto@wi.usda.gov

245

 

Gerlich, Ryan

Resource Conservationist

ryan.gerlich@wi.usda.gov

227

608-208-2442

Rompa, Nick

Cartographic Technician

Nick.rompa@wi.usda.gov

237

 

Easements

608-662-4422
+ Extension
Cell Phone

Kidd, Greg

Assistant State Conservationist-Easements

greg.kidd@wi.usda.gov

252

 

Geitner, Robert

Biological Sciences Technician

robert.geitner@wi.usda.gov

238

 

Hodge, Robby

Office Automation Clerk

robby.hodge@wi.usda.gov

254

 

Qualy, Laurel

Paralegal-Conveyance Examiner

laurel.qualy@wi.usda.gov

242

 

Westad, Kristin

Easement Programs Biologist

kristin.westad@wi.usda.gov

218

 

Administrative

608-662-4422
+ Extension
Cell Phone

White, Deborah

Asst State Conservationist - Management Strategy

deborah.L.White@wi.usda.gov

255

608-843-9073

French, Paula

Program Analyst

paula.french@wi.usda.gov

277

 

Hale, Lana

File Clerk

lana.hale@wi.usda.gov

247

 

Klitzke, Bonnie

File Clerk

bonnie.klitzke@wi.usda.gov

247

 

Moncrief, Monica

Business Support Specialist

monica.moncrief@wi.usda.gov

278

 

Nameth, Shawn

Financial Resources Specialist

shawn.nameth@wi.usda.gov

257

 

Ritchie, Diane

Office Automation Clerk

diane.ritchie@wi.usda.gov

264

 

Public Affairs

608-662-4422
+ Extension
Cell Phone

Gough, Tivoli

Public Affairs Specialist

tivoli.gough@wi.usda.gov

228

 

Vacant

Visual Information Specialist

 

273

 

Soils

608-662-4422
+ Extension
Cell Phone

Nemecek, Jason

State Soil Scientist

jason.nemecek@wi.usda.gov

202

 

Diaz, Adolfo

MLRA GIS Specialist

adolfo.diaz@wi.usda.gov

216

 

Peña, Kent

GIS Coordinator

kent.peña@wi.usda.gov

274

 

Engineering

608-662-4422
+ Extension
Cell Phone

Ramsden, John

State Conservation Engineer

john.ramsden@wi.usda.gov

234

608-633-6577

Mueller, Scott

Assistant State Conservation Engineer

scott.mueller@wi.usda.gov

265

608-444-9249

Vosberg, John

Agricultural Engineer

john.vosberg@wi.usda.gov

291

608-566-7943

Resources

608-662-4422
+ Extension
Cell Phone

Derricks, Judy

Acting State Resource Conservationist

judy.derricks@wi.usda.gov

258

 

Ammel, Julie

Resource Conservationist

julie.ammel@wi.usda.gov

 

920-420-2824

Beck, Charles

Administrative Support Assistant

charles.beck@wi.usda.gov

215

 

Bertjens, Steve

State Biologist

steve.bertjens@wi.usda.gov

267

608-208-2322

Caine, John

Soil Conservation Technician

john.caine@wi.usda.gov

 

608-234-4897

Kelly, Terry

Agronomist

terry.kelly@wi.usda.gov

211

 

Pillsbury, Brian

Grazing Land Specialist

brian.pillsbury@wi.usda.gov

 

608-963-3629

Hart, Andy

State Forester

andrew.hart@wi.usda.gov

231

 

Van Hulle, Lori

Resource Conservationist

lori.vanhulle@wi.usda.gov

221