Skip Navigation

State Office

NRCS Wisconsin State Office Employees 

(All State Office phones use 608-662-4422 + ext. unless otherwise indicated)

Natural Resources Conservation Service
8030 Excelsior Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI  53717-2906
Phone (608) 662-4422, Fax (608) 662-4430

Employee Name

Title

Email

608-662-4422  + Extension

Cell Phone

Bramblett, Jimmy

State Conservationist

jimmy.bramblett@wi.usda.gov      

203

 

Wombacher, Julie

Executive Assistant

julie.wombacher@wi.usda.gov

241

 

Allness, Eric Management Analyst eric.allness@wi.usda.gov 246 608-609-5423
Murphy, Patrick Acting Assistant State Conservationist- Partnerships pat.murphy@wi.usda.gov 273 608-772-2602
Financial Assistance

Krapf, Tom

Assistant State Conservationist-Financial

tom.krapf@wi.usda.gov

232

608-577-3033

Knuteson, Kristin Administrative Support Assistant kristin.knuteson@wi.usda.gov 259  

Otto, Matt

Resource Conservationist

matt.otto@wi.usda.gov

245

 

Rompa, Nick

Cartographic Technician

Nick.rompa@wi.usda.gov

237

 

Easements

Kidd, Greg

Assistant State Conservationist-Easements

greg.kidd@wi.usda.gov

252

 

Geitner, Robert

Biological Sciences Technician

robert.geitner@wi.usda.gov

238

 

Hodge, Robby

Office Automation Clerk

robby.hodge@wi.usda.gov

254

 

Qualy, Laurel

Paralegal-Conveyance Examiner

laurel.qualy@wi.usda.gov 242  

Westad, Kristin

Easement Programs Biologist

kristin.westad@wi.usda.gov

218

 

Administrative

White, Deborah

Asst State Conservationist - Management Strategy

deborah.L.White@wi.usda.gov

255

608-843-9073

Blatterman, Heather

Purchasing Agent

heather.blatterman@wi.usda.gov

239

 

Butler, Kim

Fiscal Technician

kim.butler@wi.usda.gov

256

 

Chalmers, Brock

Management Analyst

brock.chalmers@wi.usda.gov

292

 

French, Paula

Program Analyst

paula.french@wi.usda.gov

277

 

Georgetta, Diane

Budget Analyst

diane.georgetta@wi.usda.gov

220

 

Hubacher, Pam

Contract Specialist

pam.hubacher@wi.usda.gov

268

 

Lanier, Tami

Contracting Officer

tami.lanier@wi.usda.gov

225

 

Lynch, Heather

HR Assistant

heather.lynch@wi.usda.gov

262

 

McNeal, Waymon

HR Specialist

waymon.mcneal@wi.usda.gov

 

262-335-4485

Moncrief, Monica Business Support Specialist monica.moncrief@wi.usda.gov 278  

Nameth, Shawn

Financial Resources Specialist

shawn.nameth@wi.usda.gov

257

 

Ritchie, Diane Office Automation Clerk diane.ritchie@wi.usda.gov 264  

Small, Amy

Human Resources Manager

amy.small@wi.usda.gov

276

 

Sundquist, Mike

Mail/Supply Clerk

mike.sundquist@wi.usda.gov

214

 

Public Affairs

Gough, Tivoli

Public Affairs Specialist

tivoli.gough@wi.usda.gov

228

 

Vacant

Visual Information Specialist

 

273

 

 

Soils

Nemecek, Jason

State Soil Scientist

jason.nemecek@wi.usda.gov

202

 

Diaz, Adolfo

MLRA GIS Specialist

adolfo.diaz@wi.usda.gov

216

 

Peña, Kent

GIS Coordinator

kent.peña@wi.usda.gov

274

 

Engineering

Ramsden, John

State Conservation Engineer

john.ramsden@wi.usda.gov

234

608-633-6577

Mueller, Scott

Assistant State Conservation Engineer

scott.mueller@wi.usda.gov

265

608-444-9246

Vosberg, John Agricultural Engineer john.vosberg@wi.usda.gov 291 608-566-7943
Resources

Derricks, Judy

Acting State Resource Conservationist

judy.derricks@wi.usda.gov

258

 

Ammel, Julie Resource Conservationist julie.ammel@wi.usda.gov   920-420-2824
Beck, Charles Adminstrative Support Assistant charles.beck@wi.usda.gov 215  

Bertjens, Steve

State Biologist

steve.bertjens@wi.usda.gov

267

608-208-2322

Caine, John

Soil Conservation Technician

john.caine@wi.usda.gov

 

608-234-4897

Kelly, Terry

Agronomist

terry.kelly@wi.usda.gov

211

 

Pillsbury, Brian

Grazing Land Specialist

brian.pillsbury@wi.usda.gov

 

608-963-3629

Hart, Andy

State Forester

andy.hart@wi.usda.gov

231

 

Van Hulle, Lori

Resource Conservationist

lori.vanhulle@wi.usda.gov

221