Skip Navigation

State Office

USDA NRCS VT State Office
356 Mountain View Drive, Suite 105
Colchester, Vermont 05446

Telephone: 802-951-6796/Fax:  855-794-3677

 

Name

Title

Ext.

Email/Alternate Phone

Vicky M. Drew

State Conservationist

242

Vicky.Drew@vt.usda.gov

Amy Overstreet

Public Affairs Officer

221

Amy.Overstreet@vt.usda.gov

Matthew (Matt) Perry

Office Automation Assistant

222

Matt.Perry@vt.usda.gov

 

Obediah (Obe) Racicot

Assistant State Conservationist -
Programs

 

228

Obediah.Racicot@vt.usda.gov

Heather Wetzstein

Resource Conservationist

223

Heather.Wetzstein@vt.usda.gov

Kathryn (Kathy) Hakey

Legal Instruments Examiner

227

Kathryn.Hakey@vt.usda.gov

Diane Ladue

Program Analyst

248

Diane.Ladue@vt.usda.gov

John Thurgood

Assistant State
Conservationist-Operations

 

235

John.Thurgood@vt.usda.gov

 

Carol M. Vartuli

ASTC Management & Strategy/ Business Manager

 

226

 

Carol.Vartuli@vt.usda.gov

Kayla Glerum

Business Services Specialist

300

Kayla.Glerum@vt.usda.gov

Verna Cooper

Financial Resources Specialist

 

Verna.Cooper@vt.usda.gov

Robert (Bob) Kort

Management Analyst

233

Bob.Kort@vt.usda.gov

Lorrie Doering

Office Assistant

225

Lorrie.Doering@vt.usda.gov

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robin (Rob) O. Allen

State Conservationist Engineer

231

Rob.Allen@vt.usda.gov

Robert (Bob) Thompson

Civil Engineer

232

Bob.Thompson@vt.usda.gov

David (Dave) Gauvin

Civil Engineer Technician

237

David.Gauvin@vt.usda.gov

Xavier Rivera

Civil Engineer

265

Xavier.Rivera@vt.usda.gov

Robert (Bob) Sylvester

State Resources Conservationist

244

Robert.Sylvester@vt.usda.gov

Toby J. Alexander

Biologist

229

Toby.Alexander@vt.usda.gov

Sandra J. Primard

Conservation Agronomist

240

Sandra.Primard@vt.usda.gov

Z. Reed Sims

GIS Specialist

243

Reed.Sims@vt.usda.gov

Fletcher I. (Kip) Potter

Water Quality Specialist

238

Kip.Potter@vt.usda.gov

James (Jim) Eikenberry

Wetlands Specialist

239

James.Eikenberry@vt.usda.gov

 

Jacob Clay

 

Archeologist

 

Jacob.Clay@vt.usda.gov

Berlin: (802) 828-4493 X104

 

Kevin Kaija

Conservation Agronomist (Grazing)

 

 

Kevin.Kaija@vt.usda.gov

(802) 295-7942 X123

 

Caroline Alves

 

Soil Scientist/GIS Specialist

 

Caroline.Alves@vt.usda.gov

(802) 288-8155 X203

 

Thomas (Thom) Villars

 

Soil Resource Specialist

 

Thomas.Villars@vt.usda.gov

(802) 295-7942 X124

 

Brandon Carpenter

 

Soil Conservationist

 

Brandon.carpenter@vt.usda.gov

(802) 748-2641 X106

 

Albert Averill, Jr.

 

State Soil Scientist

 

Al.Averill@ma.usda.gov

(413) 253-4382