Skip

Local Service Centers

clatsop columbia multnomah tillamook washinton yamhill polk lincoln benton marion linn lane douglas coos curry josephine jackson sherman gilliam Morrow umatilla gilliam jefferson descutes grant klamath lake harney wallowa union baker malheur clackamas

 

Basin Team Leader Directory

Name Position Phone Email City
North Coast and Lower Willamette Basins:
Leo Preston Basin Team Leader (503) 472-1474 x115 leo.preston@or.usda.gov McMinnville
Vacant Basin Resource Conservationist      
Central Coast/Upper Willamette and Southwest Basins:
Heather Medina-Sauceda Acting Basin Team Leader (541) 967-5925 x110 heather.medina@or.usda.gov Tangent
Erin Kurtz Acting Basin Resource Conservationist (541) 664-1070 x108 erin.kurtz@or.usda.gov Medford
John Day/Umatilla and Snake River Basins:
Jay Gibbs Basin Team Leader (541) 676-5021 x112 jay.gibbs@or.usda.gov Heppner
Greg Kuehl Basin Resource Conservationist (541) 523-7121 x112 greg.kuehl@or.usda.gov Baker City
High Desert and Deschutes Basins:
Kevin Conroy Basin Team Leader (541) 883-6932 x115 kevin.conroy@or.usda.gov Klamath Falls
Evelyn Conrad Basin Resource Conservationist (541) 923-4358 x138 evelyn.conrad@or.usda.gov Redmond