Skip

State Office

Address:
    USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
    967 Illinois Avenue, Suite #3
    Bangor, ME  04401

Main Telephone Number:  207-990-9100, extension 3
Individual Telephone Numbers:  207-990-9 + 3 digit extension
Fax Number:  855-589-1058
 

State Conservationist's Office

 

Name

Position

Telephone Ext.

Email

Juan Hernandez State Conservationist  585
 
juan.hernandez@me.usda.gov
Coleen V. Churchill Assistant to the State Conservationist 551
 
coleen.churchill@me.usda.gov
Debra M. Gray Office Automation Assistant 552 debbie.gray@me.usda.gov
Pauline J. Pare Assistant State Conservationist for Operations Management 554 pauline.pare@me.usda.gov
Cathee Pullman Assistant State Conservationist for Field Operations 570 cathee.pullman@me.usda.gov
Christopher R. Jones Assistant State Conservationist for Special Projects 563 chris.jones@me.usda.gov
Elaine M. Tremble Public Affairs Specialist 569 elaine.tremble@me.usda.gov



Administrative Staff 

 

Name

Position

Telephone Ext.

Email

Brian Vigue State Administrative Officer  567
 
brian.vigue@me.usda.gov
Kyle M. Bolduc Budget Officer 556 kyle.bolduc@me.usda.gov
Caren Roy Financial Technician 509 caren.roy@me.usda.gov
Vacant Human Resources Specialist 502  
Beth Chapman Contracting Officer 584  beth.chapman@me.usda.gov
Roger B. Ashe Purchasing Agent 550 roger.ashe@me.usda.gov



Program Services Staff    

 

Name

Position

Telephone Ext.

Email

Susan Arrants Assistant State Conservationist for Programs

564

susan.arrants@me.usda.gov
Lance Gorham Soil Conservationist  501  lance.gorham@me.usda.gov
Vasco "Buster" Carter Resource Conservationist 155 buster.carter@me.usda.gov

 

Technical Support/Soils Staffs

Name

Position

Telephone Ext.

Email

Kim McCracken State Soil Scientist -
ME and NH

603-868-9931
ext. 123

kimberly.mccracken@nh.usda.gov
Vacant State Resource Conservationist    
Alice Begin Resource Conservationist 568 alice.begin@me.usda.gov
Jeffrey Norment Biologist 571 jeff.norment@me.usda.gov
Benjamin Naumann Fisheries Biologist 504 ben.naumann@me.usda.gov
Gary D. Shaffer Archaeologist 566 gary.shaffer@me.usda.gov
Gerald Barnes State Forester 580 gerald.barnes@me.usda.gov
Tara King Geographer 562 tara.king@me.usda.gov
Lindsay Hodgman Assistant State Soil Scientist 561 lindsay.hodgman@me.usda.gov

 

Engineering Staff

Name

Position

Telephone Ext.

Email

Daniel J. Baumert State Conservation Engineer 555 dan.baumert@me.usda.gov
Vacant Hydraulic Engineer 558  
Ricky D. Hall Civil Engineering Technician 560 ricky.hall@me.usda.gov

 

                                                                                                                               Last Modified:  07/30/2014